Chris Cardinal (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Berg, Mike 70 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Cardinal, Chris 67 651-332-9244 3c2755@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 66 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Herauf, Norman 72 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Johnson, Arnie 82 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Kiemel, Tim 78 651-436-3323
Lander, Dan 68 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Setnicker, Norm 80 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Sonnek, Bob 71 651-283-6271 bobsonnek@gmail.com
Steiner, Les 74 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Zeron, Steve 68 302-528-6416 zeronse@gmail.com
--
Gregg Johnson (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Brettner, Jim 65 612-295-2091 brettnerjim@gmail.com
Cardinal, Al 75 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Craft, Dan 69 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Gall, Steve 73 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Harein, Phil 62 651 271-3674 phil.harein@apiconst.us
Herrick, Mark 67 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Johnson, Gregg 71 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Kukielka, Mick 74 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Osum, Jeff 63 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Sundmark, Dave 71 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Von DeLinde, Skip 74 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
Wagar, Bruce 73 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
Bill Kroona (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Berglund, Gary 75 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Bradt, Bob 71 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Cook, Mike 73 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Dawkins, Andy 71 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Eggenberger, Tom 67 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Fletcher, Mike 70 651-890-6511 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Kroona, Bill 69 651-274-4585 williamkroona@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 72 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Wicklander, Rudy 74 612-961-5139 rudy@rowbuilders.com
Wicklander, Vern 59 612-791-7052 vernlaurie@comcast.net
Zustiak, John 71 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
Bruce Larsen (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Ashcraft, Tom 71 612-710-3458 ashcraftta@yahoo.com
Ebert, Bob 74 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Larsen, Bruce 66 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Maul, Marlin 73 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Miller, Dennis 69 763-420-3111 dennismiller7492@comcast.net
Molitor, Brian 64 651-399-8137 briankandpama@comcast.net
Monogue, Jay 71 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Noyes, Bruce 78 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Sladek, Pam 58 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Starr, Bryan 68 612-916-9788 bgstarr@comcast.net
Steiner, Roy 64 612-483-6101 steinerroya@gmail.com
Thole, Howie 71 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
--
Tom Lundberg (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Abrahamsen, Mitch 60 479-220-8771 mitchabrahamsen@gmail.com
Agard, Stephen 84 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Doyle, Tom 73 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Erickson, Tim 73 928-246-4510 timothy.erickson@metrostate.edu
Fleischer, Paul 82 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Holm, Jerry 73 763-381-1859 jerryholm@centurylink.net
Lundberg, Tom 77 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Mason, Rick 69 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Mumbleau, Dick 74 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Tingelstad, Dale 63 612-618-2026 dale.tingelstad@comcast.net
Wolff, Bob 75 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
--
John Scherek (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Filipek, Tom 58 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Johnson, Lee 75 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Kinsella, Tim 67 605-310-3542 timpk13@q.com
Koenig, Jim 67 651-343-6326 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Lundin, Dave 65 651-395-1451 djlundin@hotmail.com
Rutherford, Mark 63 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Sanny, John 67 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 75 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Scherek, John 71 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Swanson, Wayne 65 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
Zicopula, Jim 72 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
}