Chris Cardinal (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Berg, Mike 69 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Cardinal, Chris 66 651-332-9244 3c2755@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 65 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Ericson, Dean 72 651-428-8285 dean.ericson67@gmail.com
Herauf, Norman 71 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Johnson, Arnie 81 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Kennedy, Bruce 68 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Kiemel, Tim 77 651-436-3323
Lander, Dan 67 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Setnicker, Norm 79 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Sonnek, Bob 70 651-283-6271 bobsonnek@gmail.com
Steiner, Les 73 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Zeron, Steve 67 302-528-6416 zeronse@gmail.com
--
Gregg Johnson (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Brettner, Jim 64 651-434-4198
Cardinal, Al 74 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Craft, Dan 68 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Gall, Steve 72 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Harein, Phil 61 651 271-3674 phil.harein@apiconst.us
Herrick, Mark 66 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Johnson, Gregg 70 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Kukielka, Mick 73 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Osum, Jeff 62 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Sundmark, Dave 70 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Von DeLinde, Skip 73 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
Wagar, Bruce 72 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
Bill Kroona (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Berglund, Gary 74 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Cook, Mike 72 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Dawkins, Andy 70 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Eggenberger, Tom 66 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Fletcher, Mike 69 651-890-6511 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Henjum, Keith 67 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Kroona, Bill 68 651-274-4585 williamkroona@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 71 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Palm, Gary 78 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Stiernagle, Todd 56 651-338-0033 trs_cpa@yahoo.com
Wicklander, Vern 58 612-791-7052 vernlaurie@comcast.net
Zustiak, John 70 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
Bruce Larsen (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Ashcraft, Tom 70 612-710-3458 ashcraftta@yahoo.com
Larsen, Bruce 65 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Larsen, Steve 68 651-442-3014 srlarsen74@gmail.com
Maul, Marlin 72 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Mens, Terry 78 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Miller, Dennis 68 763-420-3111 dennismiller7492@comcast.net
Molitor, Brian 63 651-399-8137 briankandpama@comcast.net
Monogue, Jay 70 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Noyes, Bruce 77 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Sladek, Pam 57 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Steiner, Roy 63 612-483-6101 steinerroya@gmail.com
Thole, Howie 70 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Zicopula, Jim 71 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
Tom Lundberg (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Abrahamsen, Mitch 59 479-220-8771 mitchabrahamsen@gmail.com
Agard, Stephen 83 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Doyle, Tom 72 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Erickson, Tim 72 928-246-4510 timothy.erickson@metrostate.edu
Fleischer, Paul 81 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Lundberg, Tom 76 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Mason, Rick 68 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Mumbleau, Dick 73 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Persuitti, Larry 70 651-233-3740 larry.persuitti@gmail.com
Ridge, John 66 651-895-0566 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Tingelstad, Dale 62 612-618-2026 dale.tingelstad@comcast.net
Wolff, Bob 74 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
--
John Scherek (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Arend, Mark 60 651-308-9756 mark.arend@usfamily.net
Bradt, Bob 70 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Filipek, Tom 57 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Fricke, John 77 763-571-4840 frickej@comcast.net
Johnson, Lee 74 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Kinsella, Tim 66 605-310-3542 timpk13@q.com
Koenig, Jim 66 651-343-6326 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Maltby, Gordon 70 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Rutherford, Mark 62 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Sanny, John 66 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 74 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Scherek, John 70 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Swanson, Wayne 64 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
--
}