Phil Gutterman (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Barker, Gene 65 612-819-7169 genebarker56@yahoo.com
Bennett, Gary 70 612-747-9315 gdbennett@mideo.net
Benson, Gary 57 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Ebert, Bob 74 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Irwin, Randy 72 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Jannetto, Jimmy 62 775-385-6451 Jimmy.Jannetto@email.com
Knapp, Dennis 2020
Liedholm, Dave 72 651-283-1451 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Pahl, Dave 72 763-607-4556 dpahl13@yahoo.com
Pease, Steve 68 612-414-4810 ssoftball66@aol.com
Reagan, John 67 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Stene, Gary 76 715-704-9109
Zabadal, George 60 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
--
Roger Schmidt (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 67 651-774-9148 adamez16@aol.com
Bartholomew, Paul 59 651-785-3379
Flanagan, Dennis 77 9525001021 maflanagan01@yahoo.com
Handevidt, Jeff 68 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Jordan, Steve 59 651-295-8833 sjjjordon@gmail.com
Krugmire, Ed 68 651-245-5566 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com
Lawrence, Bill 70 651-646-9887
Marchio, Dave 57 651-341-3864
Morales, Jose 54 651-497-8492 sleddawg16@msn.com
Stole, Lon 71 763-227-3155 lonlstole@gmail.com
Tarasewicz, Don 67 651-261-1184 dtarasew@comcast.net
Thompson, Gene 75 651-489-3081 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thompson, Jeff 53 612-840-2485 jeffreym44@gmail.com
Walsh, Tom 75 651-757-7509
--
Steve Thornton (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, Mark 63 651-755-3235 mrbart2009@hotmail.com
Boyer, Bruce 67 651-235-0259 boyerbr@hotmail.com
Carr, Kenn 59 651-274-2691 kcarrjr62@gmail.com
Cooper, Daryl 71 612-227-3276 drdcooper@gmail.com
Holthus, Brian 64 651-621-9123 bkholthus@comcast.net
Houle, Steve 62 651-303-9992 steve@speedwerx.com
Miller, Jeff 58 651-895-6379 Jam196369@hotmail.com
Morey, Mike 2020 morey9971@yahoo.com
Nelson, Larry 72 651-334-2270 antonerick8@gmail.com
Ojeda, Bernie 75 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Peron, Mike 2020 651-324-2788
Saniti, Mike 66 651-235-1502 Saniti900@gmail.com
Schletty, Steve 70 651-492-7330 saschletty@msn.com
Trewick, Mike 74 952-229-4130 metrewick33@gmail.com
--
}