Bart (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, Dennis 70 651-353-1037 tcbcbart@msn.com
Bennett, Gary 69 612-747-9315 gdbennett@mideo.net
Bennett, Steve 63 612-616-1794 sjbennet@comcast.net
Benson, Gary 56 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Brown, Ray 72 651-492-0793 raybrown.mn@gmail.com
Flanagan, Dennis 76 952-432-4420 maflanagan01@yahoo.com
Irwin, Randy 71 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Jordan, Steve 58 651-295-8833 sjjjordon@gmail.com
Liggett, Mike 61 612-867-6278 mclggt1@gmail.com
Martin, John 64 612-202-2393 jemartin2@comcast.net
Neumann, Randall 67 612-963-5885 Randallneumann@yahoo.com
Pahl, Dave 71 763-607-4556 dpahl13@yahoo.com
Reagan, John 66 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Sanford, Scott 64 763-276-8747 mnseniorsoftball@comcast.net
Schmitz, Paul 60 651-500-4026 paul.schmitz@spps.org
Stene, Gary 75 715-704-9109
Stole, Lon 70 763-227-3155 lonlstole@gmail.com
Trewick, Mike 73 952-229-4130 metrewick33@gmail.com
Zabadal, George 59 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
--
Phil (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Barker, Gene 64 612-819-7169 genebarker56@yahoo.com
Bowman, Don 68 651-208-3909 donbow22@gmail.com
Cooper, Daryl 70 612-227-3276 drdcooper@gmail.com
Fitzenberger, Mike 68 612-246-5383 mrfitz2352@gmail.com
Gromaki, Greg 69 952-381-4585 grombusiness@gmail.com
Gutterman, Philip 63 651-315-4715 pgutterman@msn.com
Handevidt, Jeff 67 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Hoen, Don 69 651-336-9102 dhoend@netscape.net
Hoffman, Alden 62 651-808-4294 ahpegger@yahoo.com
Holthus, Brian 63 651-621-9123 bkholthus@comcast.net
Houle, Steve 61 651-303-9992 steve@speedwerx.com
Maki, Larry 65 763-360-1726 Lawrencemaki:@yahoo.com
Nelson, Larry 71 651-334-2270 antonerick8@gmail.com
Ojeda, Bernie 74 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Orf, John 70 612-760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com
Schletty, Steve 69 651-492-7330 saschletty@msn.com
Thompson, Gene 74 651-489-3081 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thompson, Jeff 52 612-840-2485 jeffreym44@gmail.com
Trewick, Paul 72 612-859-3718 prtrewick@gmail.com
--
Roger (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 66 651-774-9148 adamez16@aol.com
Carr, Kenn 58 651-274-2691 kcarrjr62@gmail.com
Follmer, Pat 66 651-815-2148 pfollmer@gmail.com
Geisbauer, Bill 71 651-303-6816 bsgeisy1010@yahoo.com
Jannetto, Jimmy 61 775-385-6451 Jimmy.Jannetto@email.com
Krugmire, Ed 67 651-245-5566 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com
Laclair, Ken 65 612-751-5673 kjlaclair@msn.com
Lawrence, Bill 69 651-646-9887
Miller, Jeff 57 651-895-6379 Jam196369@hotmail.com
Morales, Jose 53 651-497-8492 sleddawg16@msn.com
Palesh, Gary 73 715 386 8313 gpalesh@yahoo.com
Peterson, Mark 64 651-983-8198 mark.peterson.iy4v@statefarm.com
Schmidt, Roger 74 651-242-7665 rmshoes@comcast.net
Shaver, Greg 70 651-210-5147 marjorie_shaver@yahoo.com
Swenson, Douglas 72 651-731-1672 swen1325@netzero.com
Vogelgesans, Jim 67 763-370-7532 vogjim@hotmail.com
Young, Kenny 73 612-309-8710 Gix472@msn.com
Zenk, Kevin 62 651-485-3991 Kevin_Zenk@yahoo.com
--
Thunder (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Boyer, Bruce 66 651-235-0259 boyerbr@hotmail.com
Hamilton, Gary 68 651-235-6714 gm.hamilton@me.com
Larsen, John 57 763-226-6123
Liedholm, Dave 71 651-283-1451 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Marks, Mike 64 651-734-3201 MCMarks24@gmail.com
Mattson, Dave 66 612-743-9262 dlmatt11@gmail.com
Pease, Steve 67 612-414-4810 ssoftball66@aol.com
Peterson, Wayne 71 612-919-5527 psharon@aol.com
Sampson, Dan 59 763-318-7543 dsamps15@yahoo.com
Saniti, Mike 65 651-235-1502 Lsaniti4556@comcast.net
St. Sauver, Dennis 73 651-587-1558 dstsconsult@gmail.com
Tarasewicz, Don 66 651-261-1184 dtarasew@comcast.net
Thornton, Steven 63 612-227-7153 thunderthornton49@hotmail.com
Trapp, Al 62 763-360-0750 trappfam4321@aol.com
Vidger, Larry 68 651-285-1531 larvidger@outlook.com
Walsh, Tom 74 651-757-7509
Weaver, Rick 62 763-360-1777 weavernowthen@msn.com
--
}