Tom Bahns (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 69 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Curtis, Steve 70 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
DeYoung, Jim 67 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
DeYoung, Jenny 58 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
Falvey, Dennis 66 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Frank, Greg 70 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Johnson, Jack 74 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Neubauer, Bruce 73 651-303-9938 sbneubauer@comcast.net
Newman, Don 67 612-840-0536 dwn726@gmail.com
Nienaber, Zon 61 763-258-9709 zonnienaber@comcast.net
Starr, Bryan 67 612-916-9788 bgstarr@comcast.net
Vankuyk, Steve 71 651-484-6015 linda.steve@msn.com
Zeron, Steve 67 302-528-6416 zeronse@gmail.com
--
Jack Butler (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Bloom, James 75 651-735-9255 minnvestor@yahoo.com
Blosberg, Wayne 65 763-464-6449 wayne@blosberg.com
Bonniwell, Dave 76 651-457-9208 bwell@live.com
Butler, Jack 72 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Cherry, Walt 81 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Filipek, Jerry 82 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Harvey, Bob 78 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Kalkes, Jim 73 651-283-3450 jhkalkes@gmail.com
Long, Al 80 763-689-0996 allynlong@msn.com
Mills, Art 70 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Parsons, Butch 75 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Root, Rich 75 480-216-9145 rerarizona@gmail.com
Stensgaard, Pete 70 651-330-1082 vicpete51@gmail.com
Stoerzinger, Jerry 75 651-770-2530 jerry.stoerzinger@hotmail.com
Zine, Tom 66 612-280-9618 tomjonizine@gmail.com
--
Will Carlson (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Brackman, Ray 74 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Brown, Bob 68 612-840-7961
Carlson, Will 77 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Cooper, Ken 76 651-233-6451 kecooper123@aol.com
Furry, Rich 62 612-221-4991 rich@customdrywall.net
Hughes, Jack 70 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Bob 74 651-777-6578
Nelson, Wayne 73 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Remington, John 79 612-723-0961 remin003@umn.edu
Ritter, Dick 83 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Tschida, Bob 84 651-699-1264 bgtschida@gmail.com
Udean, Tony 74 612-275-1206 toude6@aol.com
--
Jeff Decaire (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Clos, Terry 66 651-489-5794
Decaire, Jeff 73 651-770-5978 jdecaire1@comcast.net
Duncan, Jim 79 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Johnson, Duane 76 651-497-6195
Johnston, Bo 71 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Kioski, Greg 76 651-483-4580 gkioski@gmail.com
Mens, Terry 78 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Miller, Bob 81 651-430-8186
Miller, Tim 63 651-450-1214 Timothy.r.miller.sr@gmail.com
Sladek, Pam 57 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Smallman, Warren 70 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Sundmark, Dave 70 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Thompson, Lowell 81 651-638-1989 lowelldthompson@gmail.com
--
Roger Entinger (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 68 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Brunell, Herb 83 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Christ, Dennis 73 612-718-5302 dchristbriggs@aol.com
Entinger, Roger 67 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 74 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Friemann, Dennis 81 651-455-4284 dlfriemann@gmail.com
Gardner, Bill 65 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Hofmeister, Don 70 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Lamusga, Don 66 651-490-9041 donlamusga@gmail.com
Magnus, Jeff 70 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Mohnk, Richard 75 702-245-5842 richardmohnk@yahoo.com
Rice, Lou 69 602-369-0379 azseclrice@gmail.com
Tierney, Bill 66 612-747-0760 salestierney@gmail.com
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Agard, Stephen 83 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Anderson, Dale 78 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Banks, Mike 70 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Borner, Wally 73 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Cramer, Larry 76 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Giel, David 75 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Hanson, Richard 76 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Jacobson, Larry 70 651-747-6972 jacob007@umn.edu
Lenzmeier, Bob 83 612-209-6334 t.lenzmeier@mchsi.com
Moriarty, Tom 73 612-386-3681 tmoriarty65@gmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 72 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Schwalenberg, Dean 78 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
--
Guy Somers (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Hastert, Lou 83 651-483-3642
Olson, Terry 64 612-751-7793 tolsonink@yahoo.com
Palm, Gary 78 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Petersen, Bill 75 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Peterson, Burdette 82 651-484-4227 bw866peterson@msn.com
Russell, Garry 78 480-861-5390 russellsbats7@frontiernet.net
Schueneman, Lenny 66 651-239-4783 scheuney1954@hotmail.com
Sepple, David 72 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Skogerboe, Rolf 70 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Somers, Guy 74 651-739-3244 glsomers938@gmail.com
Tanning, Ron 75 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
Visker, Lee 78 623-340-3918 viskersouth1@yahoo.com
Zicopula, Jim 71 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
}