Mike Berg (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Berg, Mike 69 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Boettcher, Clark 72 715-222-9974 clark.boettcher@comcast.net
Bunde, Dick 75 763-786-9115 bunde9115@msn.com
Craft, Dan 68 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Dawkins, Andy 70 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Filipek, Tom 57 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Guzik, John 63 651-216-4599 jpguz23@gmail.com
Harein, Phil 61 651 271-3674 phil.harein@apiconst.us
Maltby, Gordon 70 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mason, Rick 68 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Osum, Jeff 62 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Swanson, Wayne 64 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
--
Bob Broberg (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Abrahamsen, Mitch 59 479-220-8771 mitchabrahamsen@gmail.com
Broberg, Bob 72 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Doyle, Tom 72 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Fleischer, Paul 81 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Fricke, John 77 763-571-4840 frickej@comcast.net
Lundberg, Tom 76 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Sanny, John 66 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Thole, Howie 70 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Tingelstad, Dale 62 612-618-2026 dale.tingelstad@comcast.net
Walseth, Tim 70 651-636-5166 walse001@umn.edu
Wicklander, Vern 58 612-791-7052 vernlaurie@comcast.net
Wind, Tom 66 651-332-9551 northwinds6@yahoo.com
--
Mike Fletcher (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Cardinal, Al 74 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Fletcher, Mike 69 651-890-6511 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Funk, Galen 71 612-990-6663 galenfunk@gmail.com
Herauf, Norman 71 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Johnson, Arnie 81 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Kiemel, Tim 77 651-436-3323
Lander, Dan 67 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 71 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Molitor, Brian 63 651-399-8137 briankandpama@comcast.net
Rutherford, Mark 62 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Setnicker, Norm 79 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Steiner, Roy 63 402-276-4245 steinerroya@gmail.com
--
Jay Monogue (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Ashcraft, Tom 70 612-710-3458 ashcraftta@yahoo.com
Brettner, Jim 64 651-434-4198
Christiansen, Kim 66 612-263-3798 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Cooper, Dave 66 651-233-0047 jcicooper@msn.com
Kennedy, Bruce 68 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Kinsella, Tim 66 605-310-3542 timpk13@q.com
Monogue, Jay 70 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Noyes, Bruce 77 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Persuitti, Larry 70 651-233-3740 larry.persuitti@gmail.com
Schauer, Dan 67 651-295-5307 danschauer@hotmail.com
Scherek, John 70 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Wind, Al 68 651-463-6788 summer57@frontiernet.net
--
John Ridge (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Arend, Mark 60 651-308-9756 mark.arend@usfamily.net
Berglund, Gary 74 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Cook, Mike 72 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Eggenberger, Tom 66 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Eliason, Don 71 612-328-5430 donjeliason@yahoo.com
Heinz, Mark 75 954-249-4032 mark_heinz@msn.com
Herrick, Mark 66 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Kautz, David 72 612-802-9577 mdkautz@comcast.net
Kroona, Bill 68 651-274-4585 williamkroona@gmail.com
Kukielka, Mick 73 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Mumbleau, Dick 73 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Ridge, John 66 651-895-0566 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 74 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
--
Skip Von DeLinde (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradt, Bob 70 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Challman, David 67 651-245-7526 david@primocraft.com
Coffman, Jim 72 651-489-1548 coffmanjames@hotmail.com
Conniff, Mark 65 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Corcoran, Jerry 69 612-919-7481 Corcoran1@aol.com
Ebert, Bob 73 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Johnson, Lee 74 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Meyer, Bill 75 612-209-8288 gt37@msn.com
Rowan, Pete 69 651-361-0650 peterowan@q.com
Stiernagle, Bryan 58 763-549-5751 bcstiernagle@comcast.net
Uliano, Vinny 69 315-294-4994 vince851@aol.com
Von DeLinde, Skip 73 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
Wicklander, Randy 67 612-719-3835 randy_wicklander@yahoo.com
--
Keith Henjum (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Burianek, Jeff 66 651-494-8822 jeff@jbcorps.com
Daniel, Tom 81 763-425-2351
Henjum, Keith 67 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Holm, Jerry 72 763-381-1859 jerryholm@centurylink.net
Johnson, Gregg 70 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Koenig, Jim 66 651-343-6326 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Mielke, Tom 69 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Steiner, Les 73 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Von DeLinde, Mark 69 763-571-8764 mjvondelinde@gmail.com
Wicklander, Rudy 73 612-961-5139 rudy@rowbuilders.com
Wolff, Bob 74 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
Zustiak, John 70 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
}