Bart (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Barker, Gene 64 612-819-7169 genebarker56@yahoo.com
Bartholomew, Dennis 70 651-353-1037 tcbcbart@msn.com
Bennett, Gary 69 612-747-9315 gdbennett@frontiernet.net
Benson, Gary 56 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Ebert, Bob 73 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Gutterman, Philip 63 651-738-3999 pgutterman@msn.com
Irwin, Randy 71 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Knapp, Dennis 2019
Larsen, Ted 2019
Liedholm, Dave 71 651-490-5257 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Pease, Steve 67 612-414-4810 ssoftball66@aol.com
Reagan, John 66 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Schwanz, Rollie 71 612-964-5285 rolliespeed@msn.com
Trapp, Al 62 763-360-0750 trappfam4321@aol.com
Zabadal, George 59 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
--
Thunder (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, Mark 62 651-755-3235 mrbart2009@hotmail.com
Carr, Kenn 58 651-274-2691 kcarrjr62@gmail.com
Cooper, Daryl 70 612-227-3276 drscooper@gmail.com
Handevidt, Jeff 67 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Houle, Steve 61 651-303-9992 steve@speedwerx.com
Miller, Jeff 57 651-895-6379 Jam196369@hotmail.com
Nelson, Larry 71 651-334-2270 antonerick@aol.com
Ojeda, Bernie 74 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Pahl, Dave 71 763-607-4556
Palesh, Gary 73 715 386 8313 gpalesh@yahoo.com
Robinette, Don 57 651-260-5831 silverbackssports@gmail.com
Saniti, Mike 65 651-235-1502 Lsaniti4556@comcast.net
Schletty, Steve 69 651-492-7330 saschletty@msn.com
Spindell, Adam 60 651-238-8395 adamspindell@msn.com
Strusinski, Steve 69 612-670-5725
Thornton, Steven 63 612-227-7153
Vidger, Larry 68 651-335-1157 larvidger@comcast.net
--
Roger (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 66 651-774-9148
Bartholomew, Paul 58 651-785-3379
Buchman, Rollie 66 715-781-1811 rolliebuchman@gmail.com
Flanagan, Dennis 76 952-432-4420 mflanagan01@yahoo.com
Jannetto, Jimmy 61 775-385-6451 Jimmy.Jannetto@gmail.com
Jordan, Steve 58 651-295-8833 sjjjordon@gmail.com
Krugmire, Ed 67 651-245-5566 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com
Lawrence, Bill 69 651-646-9887
Marchio, Dave 56 651-341-3864
Morales, Jose 53 651-497-8492 sleddawg16@msn.com
Schmidt, Roger 74 651-242-7665 rmshoes@comcast.net
St. Sauver, Dennis 73 651-587-1558 dstsconsult@gmail.com
Tarasewicz, Don 66 651-261-1184 dtarasew@comcast.net
Thompson, Gene 74 651-489-3080 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thompson, Yoshie 52 612-840-2485
Trewick, Paul 72 612-859-3718 prtrewick@gmail.com
Walsh, Tom 74 651-735-1702
--
}