Don Hofmeister (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Borndale, Dennis 81 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Borner, Wally 73 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Bostrom, Mort 73 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Clos, Terry 66 651-489-5794
Curtis, Steve 70 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Duncan, Jim 79 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Freseman, Gary 86 651-777-8265 fresemanarc@gmail.com
Hanson, Richard 76 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Hofmeister, Don 70 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Moore, George 85 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Parsons, Butch 75 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Riener, Dick 82 651-426-8610 rriener@comcast.net
Ritter, Dick 83 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 78 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Williams, Tom 76 763-784-0310 tomwilliams44@msn.com
--
Al Long (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 68 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Bartholomew, John 72 651-895-4288 j.r.bartholomew@comcast.net
Coyne, Barry 74 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Cramer, Larry 76 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Dahl, Jim 78 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Fahey, Mike 72 651-484-2579 mfahey1948@gmail.com
Falvey, Dennis 66 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Goin, Mark 69 651-278-1881 goinm01@comcast.net
Jones, Bob 76 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Langer, Don 67 763-202-0512
Long, Al 80 763-689-0996 allynlong@msn.com
Magnus, Jeff 70 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Steiner, Les 73 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
--
Art Mills (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 73 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Banks, Mike 70 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Butler, Jack 72 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Byerly, Bob 70 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Erdman, Jim 74 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Esch, Bill 74 612-991-5359 billyesch1@gmail.com
Gardner, Bill 65 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Harvey, Bob 78 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Johnston, Bo 71 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Junkermeier, Larry 82 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Malarkey, Denny 77 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Tanning, Ron 75 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
Watrin, Leo 72 651-297-8655
--
Warren Smallman (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 78 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Brunell, Herb 83 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Giel, David 75 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Jacobson, Larry 70 651-747-6972 jacob007@umn.edu
Johnson, Arnie 81 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Kelling, Duane 69 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Lenard, John 80 651-484-9102 55johndar@gmail.com
Nelson, Lyle 74 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Paaso, Reino 70 612-599-6513 reinopaaso@me.com
Petersen, Bill 75 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Smallman, Warren 70 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Tongson, Joe 68 651-440-4422 jatongson52@gmail.com
--
Denny Wallace (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Agard, Stephen 83 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Cherry, Walt 81 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Christ, Arlyn 75 651-303-7995 arlynchrist@gmail.com
Fitzgerald, Mike 77 651-489-0562 mfitz27@yahoo.com
Houle, Gary 82 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Johnson, Jack 74 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Lutz, Dave 66 651-353-2726 djlutz82854@yahoo.com
Miller, Bob 81 651-430-8186
Miller, Sam 77 651-439-1814 bettiesam@yahoo.com
Nelson, Wayne 73 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Schad, Mike 63 651-983-1174 mikeschad57@gmail.com
Swanson, Glenn 77 651-430-2267
Venberg, Richard 66 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
Wallace, Denny 77 612-282-8880 dennyrwallace@comcast.net
--
Duane Johnson (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Arend, Mark 60 651-308-9756 mark.arend@usfamily.net
Braun, Loren 67 612-201-5021 lorenbraun@comcast.net
Entinger, Roger 67 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Harein, Phil 61 651 271-3674 phil.harein@apiconst.us
Harnack, Ron 73 651-341-7651 Harnackcreek@hotmail.com
Hoernemann, Warren 67 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Johnson, Duane 76 651-497-6195
Larkin, Terry 77 952-807-6824 lfors70294@aol.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 72 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Severson, Dale 85 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
Severson, Dennis 69 763-442-8815 dennisseverson51@hotmail.com
Zeron, Steve 67 302-528-6416 zeronse@gmail.com
Zicopula, Jim 71 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
}