Mike Berg (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Berg, Mike 68 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Berglund, Gary 73 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Borndale, Greg 60 651-263-0889 morganborndale@icloud.com
Burianek, Jeff 65 651-494-8822 jeff@jbcorps.com
Cook, Mike 71 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Foss, Wade 62 651-779-4261 whiskeywade57@gmail.com
Gall, Steve 71 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Hughes, Jack 69 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Kukielka, Mick 72 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Lundberg, Tom 75 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Mumbleau, Dick 72 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Palm, Gary 77 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Sepple, David 71 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Walseth, Tim 69 651-636-5166 walse001@umn.edu
--
Kim Christensen (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Boyd, Wayne 76 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Christiansen, Kim 65 612-263-3798 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 64 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Dawkins, Andy 69 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Filipek, Tom 56 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Fleischer, Paul 80 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Herrick, Mark 65 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Mielke, Tom 68 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Ritter, Dick 82 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Setnicker, Norm 78 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Swanson, Wayne 63 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
Von DeLinde, Skip 72 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
Zustiak, John 69 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
Bill Kroona (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Brackman, Ray 73 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Brettner, Jim 63 651-434-4198
Cardinal, Chris 65 651-482-0644 3c2755@gmail.com
Fletcher, Mike 68 651-890-6511 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Henjum, Keith 66 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Johnsen, Johnnie 71 651-983-2745 jj@stcroixrec.com
Johnson, Lee 73 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Johnson, Gregg 69 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Koenig, Jim 65 651-777-0743 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Kroona, Bill 67 651-274-4585 jpkroona@gmail.com
Mens, Terry 77 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Miller, Dennis 67 763-420-3111 dennismiller7492@comcast.net
Ogden, Kerm 78 651-487-4916 kermdog123@yahoo.com
Sundmark, Dave 69 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Tingelstad, Dale 61 612-618-2026 dale.tingelstad@comcast.net
--
Jay Monogue (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Jerry 69 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Craft, Dan 67 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Ebert, Bob 72 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Kennedy, Bruce 67 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Larsen, Bruce 64 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Lundin, Dave 63 651-395-1451 djlundin@hotmail.com
Maul, Marlin 71 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Monogue, Jay 69 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Noyes, Bruce 76 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Parkos, Jeff 73 763-742-4803 bottleneck106789@gmail.com
Schmitt, Ralph 75 763-757-5796 schmittv70@gmail.com
Sonnek, Bob 69 651-283-6271 bobsonnek@gmail.com
Thole, Howie 69 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Wagar, Bruce 71 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
John Scherek (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Abrahamsen, Mitch 58 479-220-8771 mitchabrahamsen@gmail.com
Doyle, Tom 71 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Erickson, Tim 71 928-246-4510 timothy.erickson@metrostate.edu
Forys, Lance 69 651-271-2348 l.forys@hotmail.com
Frank, Greg 69 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Hjelmgren, Kim 58 651-808-0524 lkhjelmgren@gmail.com
Kiemel, Tim 76 651-436-3323
Lander, Dan 66 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Larsen, Steve 67 651-442-3014 srlarsen74@gmail.com
Osum, Jeff 61 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Sanny, John 65 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 73 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Scherek, John 69 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
--
Joe Stadler (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradt, Bob 69 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Coffman, Jim 71 651-489-1548 coffmanjames@hotmail.com
Eggenberger, Tom 65 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Harnack, Ron 72 651-341-7651 Harnackcreek@hotmail.com
Herauf, Norman 70 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Maltby, Gordon 69 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mason, Rick 67 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 70 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Ridge, John 65 651-895-0566 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Stadler, Joe 61 612-770-5408 stadler34@gmail.com
Steiner, Roy 62 402-276-4245 steinerroya@gmail.com
Von DeLinde, Mark 68 763-571-8764 mjvondelinde@gmail.com
Wolff, Bob 73 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
--
}