Keys Codgers (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 72 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Arland, Jack 89 651-774-7888
Coyne, Barry 73 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Earley, Bruce 72 651-224-8037
Elmquist, Ted 73 651-633-1367 ted.elmquist@gmail.com
Esping, Gary 81 651-731-2263 gesping@earthlink.net
Guzik, John 62 651-216-4599 jpguz23@gmail.com
Larkin, Terry 76 952-807-6824 lfors70294@aol.com
McGowan, Jim 83 651-641-1217 lotsajim@comcast.net
Ottinger, David 71 612-889-8005 davidottinger@yahoo.com
Puzak, Tom 79 763-544-4749 geezerballtom@gmail.com
Ruecker, Jim 73 651-450-7491 l.ruecker@msn.com
Swanson, Glenn 76 651-430-2267
Thilgen, Burnell 68 651-337-1850 bthilgen@comcast.net
Venberg, Richard 65 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
--
North Star Bank (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Blanski, Gary 77 715-222-2826 gblanski@q.com
Bonkowske, Jim 81 651-484-8100 jhbonkowske@yahoo.com
Christ, Arlyn 74 651-303-7995 arlynchrist@gmail.com
Deters, Vincent 87 651-484-4964 vincentdeters@hotmail.com
Fondow, Robin 65 651-487-5214 rfondow@gmail.com
Forst, Rich 75 612-247-5108 rcforst@hotmail.com
Gratzek, John 80 952-607-7333 grat99zek@yahoo.com
Jones, Bob 75 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Keyes, Don 71 763-213-7948 speck1948@usfamily.net
Nelson, Lyle 73 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Novotny, Tom 83 651-483-1643 banovotny@aol.com
Olson, Kevin 82 651-484-3265
Partridge, Joe 69 651-491-1353 jtturtledove@gmail.com
Perry, David 76 651-253-0399 dave5014@gmail.com
School, David 77 651-261-7488 davehschool@hotmail.com
Wieneke, Tony 70 651-776-5775 wieneke@comcast.net
--
Red Raiders (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bostrom, Jim 66 763-229-6097 jdboscoe71@comcast.net
Dahl, Jim 77 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Fitzgerald, Mike 76 651-489-0562 mfitz27@yahoo.com
Hall, Vernon 72 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hansen, Robert 74 651-554-8233 obb1234@comcast.net
Herickhoff, Larry 87 651-738-3807 lherk@netzero.net
Hiber, Ed 79 651-489-0513 edhiber@yahoo.com
Junkermeier, Larry 81 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Lawler, Bill 83 715-778-5014 lawlerbill48@gmail.com
Ontiveros, Santos 67 651-387-3552
Overby, Bill 87 651-489-0842
Peterson, Jim 73 651-343-3876 jimpeterson68@gmail.com
Schneider, Bill 73 651-489-9613 billdorhome@gmail.com
Smieja, Mike 90 612-432-5751
Starr, Bryan 66 612-916-9788 bgstarr@comcast.net
Stauff, Grover 78 763-228-6687 gsstauff@gmail.com
Wallace, Denny 76 612-282-8880 dennyrwallace@comcast.net
--
Barber Const (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Barber, Jim 86 952-935-1001 barberj-e@earthlink.net
Christenson, Dave 63 612-789-1300
Fleischer, Dan 81 651-340-9231 retxvike@live.com
Houle, Gary 81 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Lang, Butch 79 651-344-8566 bandplang@aol.com
Langer, Don 66 763-202-0512
Martin, Wade 75 651-444-9678
Peikert, Wally 77 612-529-0670 wpeikert@gmail.com
Rehmann, Arnie 88 917-543-0395 arn.reh44@gmail.com
Schafer, Dan 67 651-423-3010
Schierenbeck, Dave 74 651-492-2323 berea-pastor@comcast.net
Shipley, Jim 91 651-489-1048
Sydow, Peter 70 651-437-6326 pizzadough@centurylink.net
Sydow, Jim 74 715-723-2459 jasydow@yahoo.com
Thelen, Dick 87 651-777-4093 dickthelen@comcast.net
Zaspel, Bob 77 651-774-3021 bobterry1@msn.com
--
BOS (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Bay, Marvon 92 651-636-4707
Carpenter, Ron 86 651-429-5561 glmc@wbl.mn
Freseman, Gary 85 651-777-8265 fresemanarc@gmail.com
Hallmark, Clint 66 612-816-8544
Kraemer, Mike 69 612-790-1009 mrkraemer@gmail.com
Lovaas, Timm 69 612-202-5304 talovaas@netscape.net
Moore, George 84 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Norris, Bob 71 651-739-0806
Paaso, Reino 69 612-599-6513 reinopaaso@me.com
Petersen, Bill 74 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Peterson, Robert 75 651-792-5262 rlpeter4466@gmail.com
Rasmussen, Bill 74 651-489-3405 singingsinatra@
Slavik, Tom 73 651-343-3256 tlslavik1@gmail.com
Sundberg, Jim 70 651-485-3341 missysundberg@yahoo.com
Tschida, Bill 75 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
Turgeon, Don 71 651-636-9169 donald.turgeon@juno.com
Watrin, Leo 71 651-297-8655
--
Ricky's Embers (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 88 612-710-7634 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Byerly, Bob 69 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Edwards, Jerry 76 612-816-6216 jerryledwards@q.com
Falvey, Donna 57 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Falvey, Dick 85 651-489-3964
Goblirsch, Mike 76 763-755-7962 mgoblirs@yahoo.com
Haskins, Mike 70 763-786-2420 five5by5five66@yahoo.com
Hoffman, Bob 81 651-407-9097 bandgh@hotmail.com
Kelling, Duane 68 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Korf, Rod 70 612-889-5958 rodssn678@yahoo.com
Lynch, Loren 74 612-387-9884
Palke, George 76 651-636-2101 gpalke@aol.com
Riener, Dick 81 651-429-6290 rriener@comcast.net
Schoffelman, Rich 76 651-587-9705 sschoffelman@comcast.net
Wolf, Mike 68 651-489-7503
--
}