Duane Johnson (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Clos, Terry 65 651-489-5794
Decaire, Jeff 72 651-770-5978 jdecaire1@comcast.net
Duncan, Jim 78 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Johnson, Duane 75 651-497-6195
Kioski, Greg 75 651-483-4580 gkioski@gmail.com
Koenig, Jim 65 651-777-0743 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Mens, Terry 77 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Miller, Dennis 67 763-420-3111 dennismiller7492@comcast.net
Nellis, Randy 62 763-420-6627 randy@nellis.com
Peterson, Tim 65 651-485-9714 timbob491@gmail.com
Sladek, Pam 56 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Smallman, Warren 69 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Sundmark, Dave 69 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Thompson, Lowell 80 651-638-1989 lowelldthompson@gmail.com
--
Jeff Magnus (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 67 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Boyd, Wayne 76 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Brunell, Herb 82 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Christ, Dennis 72 612-718-5302 dchristbriggs@aol.com
Entinger, Roger 66 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 73 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Friemann, Dennis 80 651-455-4284 dlfriemann@gmail.com
Gardner, Bill 64 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Hazard, Russ 61 651-731-2663 ucahazard@gmail.com
Magnus, Jeff 69 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
McKibben, Dave 64 858-753-3636 mcbeach.48@gmail.com
Mohnk, Richard 74 702-245-5842 richardmohnk@yahoo.com
Rice, Lou 68 602-369-0379
Rieck, Jim 68 651-428-1248 jimrieck@comcast.net
Williams, Tom 75 763-784-0310 tomwilliams44@msn.com
--
Will Carlson (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Brackman, Ray 73 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Brown, Bob 67 612-840-7961
Carlson, Will 76 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Furry, Rich 61 612-221-4991 rich@customdrywall.net
Hammer, Bob 68 651-253-0267 bobthegood@hotmail.com
Hughes, Jack 69 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Bob 73 651-777-6578
Lutz, Dave 65 651-353-2726 djlutz82854@yahoo.com
Nelson, Wayne 72 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Ritter, Dick 82 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Steiner, Les 72 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Stiernagle, Bryan 57 763-549-5751 bcstiernagle@comcast.net
Tschida, Bob 83 651-699-1264 bgtschida@gmail.com
Udean, Tony 73 612-275-1206 toude6@aol.com
--
Jack Butler (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Blosberg, Wayne 64 763-464-6449 wayne@blosberg.com
Bonniwell, Dave 75 651-457-9208 bwell@live.com
Butler, Jack 71 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Cherry, Walt 80 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Filipek, Jerry 81 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Harvey, Bob 77 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Hofmeister, Don 69 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Kukielka, Mick 72 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Long, Al 79 763-689-0996 allynlong@msn.com
Marin, Joe 70 763-370-3742 jerseyj2@comcast.net
Mills, Art 69 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Parsons, Butch 74 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Stensgaard, Pete 69 651-330-1082 vicpete51@gmail.com
Stoerzinger, Jerry 74 651-770-2530 jerry.stoerzinger@hotmail.com
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 77 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Banks, Mike 69 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Borner, Wally 72 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Cramer, Larry 75 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Giel, David 74 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Hanson, Richard 75 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Johnson, Arnie 80 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Larsen, Mick 79 715-268-7807 lml@amerytel.net
Moriarty, Tom 72 612-386-3681 tmoriarty65@gmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 71 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Remington, John 78 612-723-0961 remin003@umn.edu
Saarion, Carl 68 651-765-0022 saarion@live.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 77 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
--
Guy Somers (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Fricke, John 76 763-571-4840 frickej@comcast.net
Haley, Gary 68 512-699-3631 gshaley@icloud.com
Hastert, Lou 82 651-483-3642
Miller, Bob 80 651-430-8186
Olson, Terry 63 612-751-7793 tolsonink@yahoo.com
Palm, Gary 77 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Petersen, Bill 74 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Peterson, Burdette 81 651-484-4227 bw866peterson@msn.com
Russell, Garry 77 480-861-5390 russellsbats7@frontiernet.net
Sepple, David 71 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Skogerboe, Rolf 69 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Somers, Guy 73 651-739-3244 glsomers938@gmail.com
Tanning, Ron 74 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
Visker, Lee 77 623-340-3918 viskersouth1@yahoo.com
--
Tom Bahns (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 68 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Borndale, Dennis 80 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Curtis, Steve 69 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
DeYoung, Jim 66 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
Falvey, Dennis 65 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Frank, Greg 69 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Frisco, Jerry 81 612-781-1915
Johnson, Jack 73 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Neubauer, Bruce 72 651-303-9938 sbneubauer@comcast.net
Newman, Don 66 612-840-0536 dwn726@gmail.com
Schmidt, Ralph 75 763-757-5796 victoria@victoriarichardsproperties.com
Spindler, Doug 80 651-968-7070 marylspindler@gmail.com
Vankuyk, Steve 70 651-484-6015 linda.steve@msn.com
--
}