Bruce Larsen (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Jerry 69 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Ashcraft, Tom 69 612-710-3458 ashcraftta@yahoo.com
Borndale, Greg 60 651-770-7594
Christiansen, Kim 65 612-263-3798 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Cook, Mike 71 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Gall, Steve 71 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Herauf, Norman 70 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Hjelmgren, Kim 58 651-808-0524 lkhjelmgren@gmail.com
Larsen, Bruce 64 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Larsen, Steve 67 651-442-3014 srlarsen74@gmail.com
Miller, Sam 76 651-439-1814 bettiesam@yahoo.com
Swanson, Wayne 63 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
Tinglestad, Dale 61 612-618-2026 dale.tinglestad@comcast.net
Wicklander, Vern 57 612-791-7052 vernlaurie@comcast.net
Zustiak, John 69 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
Tom Lundberg (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Agard, Stephen 82 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Caligiuri, Phil 75 651-792-5976 kingpin44@icloud.com
Cooper, Ken 75 651-233-6451 kecooper123@aol.com
Daniel, Tom 80 763-425-2351
Doyle, Tom 71 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Eliason, Don 70 612-328-5430 donjeliason@yahoo.com
Fleischer, Paul 80 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Leibfried, Mick 74 612-508-9180 mncowman@msn.com
Lundberg, Tom 75 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Sanny, John 65 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Thole, Howie 69 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Wicklander, Rudy 72 612-961-5139 rudy@rowbuilders.com
Wolff, Bob 73 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
Wolter , Wayne 74 651-261-4269 whwolter@msn.com
--
Kerm Ogden (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Berglund, Gary 73 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Eggenberger, Tom 65 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Heinz, Mark 74 954-249-4032 mark_heinz@msn.com
Herrick, Mark 65 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Kautz, David 71 612-802-9577 mdkautz@comcast.net
Kroona, Bill 67 651-274-4585 jpkroona@gmail.com
Mielke, Tom 68 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Mumbleau, Dick 72 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Ogden, Kerm 78 651-487-4916 kermdog123@yahoo.com
Ridge, John 65 651-895-0566 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 73 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Wagar, Bruce 71 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
Wiles, Fred 64 612-8172075 freddiewiles@gmail.com
--
Jay Monogue (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Brettner, Jim 63 651-434-4198
Broberg, Bob 71 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Burianek, Jeff 65 651-494-8822 jeff@jbcorps.com
Collins, Kevin 66 651-303-9912 ktcollins@comcast.net
Cooper, Dave 65 651-233-0047 jcicooper@msn.com
Foss, Wade 62 651-779-4261 whiskeywade57@gmail.com
Holm, Jerry 71 763-381-1859 jerryholm@centurylink.net
Kennedy, Bruce 67 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Monogue, Jay 69 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Noyes, Bruce 76 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Persuitti, Larry 69 651-233-3740 larry.persuitti@gmail.com
Schauer, Dan 66 651-295-5307 danschauer@hotmail.com
Scherek, John 69 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Von DeLinde, Mark 68 763-571-8764 mjvondelinde@gmail.com
Wind, Al 67 651-463-6788 summer57@frontiernet.net
--
Al Cardinal (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Berg, Mike 68 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Cardinal, Al 73 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Cardinal, Chris 65 651-482-0644 3c2755@gmail.com
Ericson, Dean 71 651-483-8285 dean.ericson67@gmail.com
Fletcher, Mike 68 651-426-5003 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Funk, Galen 70 612-990-6663 galenfunk@gmail.com
Johnson, Gregg 69 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 70 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Molitor, Brian 2018 651-459-1242
Rutherford, Mark 61 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Ryan, Joe 64 763-257-3496 joeheights@msn.com
Setnicker, Norm 78 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Wieman, Ben 64 651-340-1219 splatter96@hotmail.com
--
Keith Henjum (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Adkins, Darrell 65 651-341-8663 dadkins9@comcast.net
Boettcher, Clark 71 715-381-1848 clark.boettcher@comcast.net
Bunde, Dick 74 763-786-9115 bunde9115@msn.com
Craft, Dan 67 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Dawkins, Andy 69 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Donnelly, Mike 67 651-303-8295 mjdonnelly4@yahoo.com
Filipek, Tom 56 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Henjum, Keith 66 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
LeMire, Chuck 65 651-295-4657 none
Maltby, Gordon 69 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mason, Rick 67 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Osum, Jeff 61 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Stadler, Joe 61 612-770-5408 stadler34@gmail.com
Wind, Tom 65 651-332-9551 northwinds6@yahoo.com
--
Bob Bradt (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradt, Bob 69 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Carlson, Jimmy 71 651-635-9567 jimmycarlson0@gmail.com
Challman, David 66 651-245-7526 david@primocraft.com
Coffman, Jim 71 651-489-1548 coffmanjames@hotmail.com
Conniff, Mark 64 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Corcoran, Jerry 68 612-919-7481 Corcoran1@aol.com
Ebert, Bob 72 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Johnson, Lee 73 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Meyer, Bill 74 612-209-8288 gt37@msn.com
Rowan, Pete 68 651-361-0650 peterowan@q.com
Von DeLinde, Skip 72 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
Walseth, Tim 69 651-636-5166 walse001@umn.edu
Weber, Dave 73 612-865-2373 dweber@davidwebercompanies.com
Wicklander, Randy 66 612-719-3835
--
}