Clint Hallmark (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Cherry, Walt 79 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Entinger, Roger 65 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Falls, Doug 78 763-424-3237 dsfalls16@comcast.net
Freseman, Gary 84 651-777-8265 fresemanarc@gmail.com
Hall, Vernon 71 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hallmark, Clint 65 612-816-8544
Hofmeister, Don 68 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Hughes, Jack 68 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Jack 72 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Martin, Wade 74 651-444-9678
Miller, Bob 79 651-430-8186
Moore, George 83 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Severson, Dale 83 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
--
Warren Smallman (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, John 70 651-895-4288 j.r.bartholomew@comcast.net
Borner, Wally 71 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Butler, Jack 70 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Byerly, Bob 68 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Cardinal, Chris 64 651-482-0644 3c2755@gmail.com
Carlson, Will 75 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Clos, Terry 64 651-489-5794
Forys, Lance 68 651-271-2348 l.forys@hotmail.com
Harvey, Bob 76 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Larkin, Terry 75 952-807-6824 lfors70294@aol.com
Riener, Dick 80 651-429-6290 priener@mcleodusa.net
Smallman, Warren 68 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Watrin, Leo 70 651-297-8655
--
Vinnie Deters (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Borndale, Dennis 79 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Boyd, Wayne 75 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Coyne, Barry 72 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Deters, Vincent 86 651-484-4964 vincentdeters@hotmail.com
Duncan, Jim 77 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Fitzgerald, Mike 75 651-489-0562 mfitz27@yahoo.com
Goin, Mark 67 651-278-1881 goinm01@comcast.net
Herauf, Norman 69 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Long, Al 78 763-689-0996 allynlong@msn.com
Magnus, Jeff 68 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Nelson, Lyle 72 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Staeheli, Ted 74 651-224-3364 tedstaeheli@gmail.com
--
Mort Bostrom (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 76 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Arland, Jack 88 651-774-7888
Bostrom, Mort 71 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Curtis, Steve 68 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Giel, David 73 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Jones, Bob 74 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Josephson, Dave 70 651-308-0326 1948dave@live.com
Lenard, John 78 651-484-9102 55johndar@gmail.com
Lutz, Dave 64 651-353-2726 djlutz82854@yahoo.com
Steiner, Les 71 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Swanson, Glenn 75 651-430-2267
Tanning, Ron 73 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
Tschida, Bill 74 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
--
Duane Johnson (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 71 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Banks, Mike 68 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 72 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Falvey, Dennis 64 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Foss, Wade 61 651-779-4261 wyfoss@
Gray, Royal 68 651-633-5691
Johnson, Duane 74 651-497-6195
Johnston, Bo 69 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Lander, Dan 65 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Lawler, Bill 82 715-778-5014 lawlerbill48@gmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 70 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Saatzer, Jerry 66 651-690-0955
Stoerzinger, Jerry 73 651-770-2530 jerry.stoerzinger@hotmail.com
--
Larry Junkermeier (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 66 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Bahns, Tom 67 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Berry, Mike 65 763-717-8356 winone3@comcast.net
Cramer, Larry 74 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Falvey, Donna 56 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Frank, Greg 68 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Junkermeier, Larry 80 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Kiemel, Tim 75 651-436-3323
Malarkey, Denny 75 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Milanovich, Jim 77 651-777-2567 jnmilano@comcast.net
Ontiveros, Santos 66 651-387-3552
Paso, Reino 68 612-599-6513 reinopasso@me.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 76 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Sirany, Bob 72 763-312-0921 bobsirgm@gmail.com
--
}