Duane Johnson (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Cherry, Walt 80 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Entinger, Roger 66 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Falls, Doug 79 763-424-3237 dsfalls16@comcast.net
Freseman, Gary 85 651-777-8265 fresemanarc@gmail.com
Hall, Vernon 72 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hofmeister, Don 69 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Hughes, Jack 69 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Duane 75 651-497-6195
Johnson, Jack 73 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Martin, Wade 75 651-444-9678
Miller, Bob 80 651-430-8186
Moore, George 84 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Severson, Dale 84 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
--
Warren Smallman (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 88 612-710-7634 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Borner, Wally 72 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Butler, Jack 71 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Byerly, Bob 69 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Cardinal, Chris 65 651-482-0644 3c2755@gmail.com
Clos, Terry 65 651-489-5794
Forys, Lance 69 651-271-2348 l.forys@hotmail.com
Hallmark, Clint 66 612-816-8544
Harvey, Bob 77 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Larkin, Terry 76 952-807-6824 lfors70294@aol.com
Riener, Dick 81 651-429-6290 priener@mcleodusa.net
Smallman, Warren 69 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Watrin, Leo 71 651-297-8655
--
Vinnie Deters (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Borndale, Dennis 80 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Boyd, Wayne 76 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Coyne, Barry 73 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Deters, Vincent 87 651-484-4964 vincentdeters@hotmail.com
Duncan, Jim 78 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Fitzgerald, Mike 76 651-489-0562 mfitz27@yahoo.com
Goin, Mark 68 651-278-1881 goinm01@comcast.net
Herauf, Norman 70 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Hjelmgren, Kim 58 651-808-0524 lkhjelmgren@gmail.com
Long, Al 79 763-689-0996 allynlong@msn.com
Nelson, Lyle 73 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Staeheli, Ted 75 651-224-3364 tedstaeheli@gmail.com
--
Mort Bostrom (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 77 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Arland, Jack 89 651-774-7888
Bahns, Tom 68 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Bostrom, Mort 72 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Curtis, Steve 69 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Giel, David 74 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Jones, Bob 75 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Kioski, Greg 75 651-483-4580 gkioski@gmail.com
Lenard, John 79 651-484-9102 55johndar@gmail.com
Lutz, Dave 65 651-353-2726 djlutz82854@yahoo.com
Steiner, Les 72 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Swanson, Glenn 76 651-430-2267
Wallace, Denny 76 612-282-8880 dennyrwallace@comcast.net
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 72 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Banks, Mike 69 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 73 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Falvey, Dennis 65 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Falvey, Donna 57 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Gray, Royal 69 651-633-5691
Houle, Gary 81 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Johnston, Bo 70 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Lawler, Bill 83 715-778-5014 lawlerbill48@gmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 71 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Petersen, Bill 74 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Saatzer, Jerry 67 651-690-0955
Stoerzinger, Jerry 74 651-770-2530 jerry.stoerzinger@hotmail.com
--
Larry Junkermeier (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 67 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Berry, Mike 66 763-717-8356 winone3@comcast.net
Cramer, Larry 75 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Dahl, Jim 77 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Frank, Greg 69 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Junkermeier, Larry 81 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Malarkey, Denny 76 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Novotny, Tom 83 651-483-1643 banovotny@aol.com
Ontiveros, Santos 67 651-387-3552
Paaso, Reino 69 612-599-6513 reinopasso@me.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 77 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Sirany, Bob 73 763-312-0921 bobsirgm@gmail.com
Tschida, Bill 75 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
--
}