Bob Broberg (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Agard, Stephen 81 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Anderson, Jerry 68 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Broberg, Bob 70 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Christiansen, Kim 64 701-255-3324 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Doyle, Tom 70 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Eggenberger, Tom 64 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Hammer, Bob 67 651-253-0267 bobthegood@hotmail.com
Kennedy, Bruce 66 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Maul, Marlin 70 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Ridge, John 64 651-633-4737 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 72 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Williams, Tom 74 763-784-0310 tomwilliams44@msn.com
--
Kerm Ogden (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Johnsen, Johnnie 70 651-983-2745 jj@stcroixrec.com
McKibben, Dave 63 858-753-3636 mcbeach.48@gmail.com
Mens, Terry 76 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Miller, Sam 75 651-439-1814 bettiesam@yahoo.com
Ogden, Kerm 77 651-487-4916
Persuitti, Larry 68 651-233-3740 larry.persuitti@gmail.com
Ritter, Dick 81 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Scherek, John 68 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Stadler, Joe 60 612-770-5408 stadler34@gmail.com
Sundmark, Dave 68 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Wind, Tom 64 651-332-9551 northwinds6@yahoo.com
Zicopula, Jim 69 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
Bruce Larsen (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradt, Bob 68 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 63 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Craft, Dan 66 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Hazard, Russ 60 651-731-2663 ucahazard@gmail.com
Larsen, Bruce 63 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Larsen, Steve 66 651-442-3014 srlarsen74@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 69 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Noyes, Bruce 75 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Rutherford, Mark 60 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Thole, Howie 68 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Walseth, Tim 68 651-636-5166 walse001@umn.edu
Wolff, Bob 72 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
Zustiak, John 68 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
Keith Henjum (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Cardinal, Al 72 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Filipek, Tom 55 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Fleischer, Paul 79 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Henjum, Keith 65 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Houle, Gary 80 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Lundberg, Tom 74 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Maltby, Gordon 68 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mason, Rick 66 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Mielke, Tom 67 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Mills, Art 68 651-738-0341
Parkos, Jeff 2017 763-742-4803
Schmidt, Ralph 74 763-757-5796 victoria@victoriarichardsproperties.com
--
Jay Monogue (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Berglund, Gary 72 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Fletcher, Mike 67 651-426-5003 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Johnson, Lee 72 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Johnson, Gregg 68 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Kukielka, Mick 71 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Monogue, Jay 68 651-690-0284 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Osum, Jeff 60 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Petersen, Bill 73 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Sanny, John 64 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Setnicker, Norm 77 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Sonnek, Bob 68 651-283-6271 bobsonnek@gmail.com
Von DeLinde, Skip 71 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
--
Mike Berg (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Adkins, Darrell 64 651-341-8663 dadkins9@comcast.net
Berg, Mike 67 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Brettner, Jim 62 651-434-4198
Cook, Mike 70 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Erickson, Tim 70 928-246-4510 timothy.erickson@metrostate.edu
Gall, Steve 70 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Herrick, Mark 64 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Mumbleau, Dick 71 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Palm, Gary 76 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Sepple, David 70 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Von DeLinde, Mark 67 763-571-8764 mjvondelinde@gmail.com
Wagar, Bruce 70 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
}