Bob Broberg (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Agard, Stephen 82 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Anderson, Jerry 69 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Borndale, Greg 60 651-770-7594
Brackman, Ray 73 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Broberg, Bob 71 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Doyle, Tom 71 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Hammer, Bob 68 651-253-0267 bobthegood@hotmail.com
Johnson, Arnie 80 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Maul, Marlin 71 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Mens, Terry 77 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Ridge, John 65 651-633-4737 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 73 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Wicklander, Rudy 72 612-961-5139 rudy@rowbuilders.com
--
Kerm Ogden (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Johnsen, Johnnie 71 651-983-2745 jj@stcroixrec.com
Lander, Dan 66 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
McKibben, Dave 64 858-753-3636 mcbeach.48@gmail.com
Miller, Sam 76 651-439-1814 bettiesam@yahoo.com
Ogden, Kerm 78 651-487-4916
Persuitti, Larry 69 651-233-3740 larry.persuitti@gmail.com
Ritter, Dick 82 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Scherek, John 69 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Stadler, Joe 61 612-770-5408 stadler34@gmail.com
Sundmark, Dave 69 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Williams, Tom 75 763-784-0310 tomwilliams44@msn.com
Wind, Tom 65 651-332-9551 northwinds6@yahoo.com
Zicopula, Jim 70 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
Bruce Larsen (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradt, Bob 69 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 64 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Craft, Dan 67 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Hazard, Russ 61 651-731-2663 ucahazard@gmail.com
Larsen, Bruce 64 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Larsen, Steve 67 651-442-3014 srlarsen74@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 70 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Noyes, Bruce 76 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Rutherford, Mark 61 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Wolff, Bob 73 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
Zine, Tom 65 612-280-9618 tomjonizine@gmail.com
Zustiak, John 69 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
Keith Henjum (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Cardinal, Al 73 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Filipek, Tom 56 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Fleischer, Paul 80 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Foss, Wade 62 651-779-4261 whiskeywade57@gmail.com
Henjum, Keith 66 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Lundberg, Tom 75 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Maltby, Gordon 69 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mielke, Tom 68 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Mills, Art 69 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast,net
Parkos, Jeff 73 763-742-4803 bottleneck106789@gmail.com
Schmidt, Ralph 75 763-757-5796 victoria@victoriarichardsproperties.com
Thole, Howie 69 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
--
Jay Monogue (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Adkins, Darrell 65 651-341-8663 dadkins9@comcast.net
Berglund, Gary 73 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Donnelly, Mike 67 651-303-8295 mjdonnelly4@yahoo.com
Fletcher, Mike 68 651-426-5003 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Johnson, Lee 73 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Johnson, Gregg 69 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Kukielka, Mick 72 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Monogue, Jay 69 651-690-0284 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Osum, Jeff 61 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Sanny, John 65 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Sonnek, Bob 69 651-283-6271 bobsonnek@gmail.com
Von DeLinde, Skip 72 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
--
Mike Berg (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Berg, Mike 68 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Brettner, Jim 63 651-434-4198
Cook, Mike 71 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Erickson, Tim 71 928-246-4510 timothy.erickson@metrostate.edu
Gall, Steve 71 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Herrick, Mark 65 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Kiemel, Tim 76 651-436-3323
Mason, Rick 67 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Mumbleau, Dick 72 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Sepple, David 71 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Von DeLinde, Mark 68 763-571-8764 mjvondelinde@gmail.com
Wagar, Bruce 71 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
}