mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Dave Sundmark (Team #6)

Manager: Dave Sundmark | 651-735-0386 | djsundmark@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/61-6.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Arnold, Steve 70 612-202-0948 1B e3
Brown'Pena, Luis 72 651-442-0956 P 1B e3
Dockery, Ron 73 651-773-8246 IF/OF e3
Forys, Lance 72 651-271-2348 IF e3
Funkenbusch, Arnie 72 612-297-8469 1B, C, P, Util e3
Goin, Mark 71 651-278-1881 1B OF e3
Hall, Vernon 75 651-210-2179 OF 1B e3
Hurry, David 72 651 442-6611 if e3
Kukielka, Mick 75 612-374-2629 OF e3
Ritter, Dick 85 540 359-2315 IF e3
Severson, Dale 87 651-483-0766 OF e3
Sundmark, Dave 72 651-735-0386 P, IF e3
Swanson, Glenn 79 651-430-2267 IB P e3
Zicopula, Jim 73 651-483-9809 3B e3

Average age is 74.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann W: 20-5
Nov 5 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 14-15
Nov 9 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens W: 21-15
Nov 12 (Fri) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister W: 19-9
Nov 16 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger W: 17-15
Nov 19 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 20-8
Nov 23 (Tue) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 20-12
Nov 30 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Terry Mens L: 6-7
Dec 3 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 22-12
Dec 7 (Tue) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger W: 25-12
Dec 10 (Fri) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann L: 13-14
Dec 14 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 16-7
Dec 17 (Fri) am 10:15 home Terry Mens L: 8-11
Dec 21 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Don Hofmeister W: 22-19
Dec 28 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger W: 23-13
Dec 31 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 19-20
Jan 4 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 17-16
Jan 7 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 29-14
Jan 14 (Fri) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger L: 18-30
Jan 18 (Tue) am 11:50 home Warren Hoernemann L: 14-20
Jan 21 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 18-15
Jan 24 (Mon) am 11:50 home Terry Mens L: 12-16
Jan 26 (Wed) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister L: 10-19
Jan 31 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Roger Entinger W: 15-13
Feb 2 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 23-15
Feb 7 (Mon) am 10:15 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 15-18
Feb 9 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Terry Mens L: 10-18
Feb 14 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 13-19
Feb 16 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger W: 18-15
Feb 23 (Wed) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann W: 19-13
Feb 28 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 7-25
Mar 2 (Wed) am 10:15 home Terry Mens L: 11-24
Mar 7 (Mon) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister W: 14-11
Mar 9 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger W: 17-14
Mar 14 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 9-10
Mar 16 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 26-14
Mar 21 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens L: 11-19
Mar 23 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 16-9
Mar 28 (Mon) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger W: 16-10
Mar 30 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann W: 15-10