mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Warren Hoernemann (Team #5)

Manager: Warren Hoernemann | 320-583-2759 | warnhorndog@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Dale 80 651-489-1073 3B e3
Filipek, Jerry 84 651-402-6624 2B e3
Gulbrandson, Gary 69 651-206-6708 1B, P e3
Hoernemann, Warren 69 320-583-2759 IF/OF e3
Houle, Gary 84 651-464-6026 OF e3
Jacobson, Larry 72 651-747-6972 Util e3
Landwehr, Mark 67 612-366-1331 P e3
Langer, Don 69 763-202-0512 IF e3
Nusbaum, Philip 73 651-245-1527 OF e3
Peterson, Burdette 84 651-343-3417 P e3
Radtke, Ray 83 651-784-1564 e3
Seiple, Timothy 61 763-923-1084 IF e3
Thompson, Wendy 64 612-220-0258 e3
Zwieg, Bill 64 763-213-2936 IF e3

Average age is 73.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 5-20
Nov 5 (Fri) am 10:15 home Terry Mens L: 6-17
Nov 9 (Tue) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger L: 11-18
Nov 12 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-16
Nov 16 (Tue) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister W: 9-8
Nov 19 (Fri) am 10:15 home Dave Sundmark L: 8-20
Nov 23 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Terry Mens L: 12-21
Nov 30 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Roger Entinger W: 16-13
Dec 3 (Fri) am 10:15 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 10-23
Dec 7 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 19-16
Dec 10 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark W: 14-13
Dec 14 (Tue) am 11:50 home Terry Mens L: 11-19
Dec 17 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger W: 23-18
Dec 21 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 18-19
Dec 28 (Tue) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister L: 11-15
Dec 31 (Fri) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark W: 20-19
Jan 4 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Terry Mens W: 19-15
Jan 7 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Tue) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jan 14 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister T: 0-0
Jan 18 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark W: 20-14
Jan 21 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens W: 15-14
Jan 24 (Mon) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger W: 18-11
Jan 26 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 5-12
Jan 31 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Don Hofmeister L: 7-22
Feb 2 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark L: 15-23
Feb 7 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens L: 8-18
Feb 9 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger T: 15-15
Feb 14 (Mon) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-23
Feb 16 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 14-20
Feb 23 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 13-19
Feb 28 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens L: 10-18
Mar 2 (Wed) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger L: 10-20
Mar 7 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 14-23
Mar 9 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Don Hofmeister L: 0-1
Mar 14 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark W: 10-9
Mar 16 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Terry Mens L: 10-11
Mar 21 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger W: 23-16
Mar 23 (Wed) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 17-14
Mar 28 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 14-23
Mar 30 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 10-15