mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Terry Mens (Team #4)

Manager: Terry Mens | 651-373-9496 | terrymens@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bostrom, Mort 75 651-592-2060 OF e3
Carlson, Rick 66 651 341-2759 OF 2B, C e3
Donnelly, Kevin 71 651-307-8586 OF e3
Hanson, Richard 78 651-303-5855 OF e3
Harvey, Bob 80 651-765-0577 IF e3
Jones, Bob 78 651 776-2241. OF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 84 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Kelling, Duane 71 612-801-7084 IF e3
Kiemel, Tim 79 651-436-3323 1B e3
Malarkey, Denny 79 763-786-2160 1B MI e3
Mens, Terry 80 651-373-9496 IF e3
Mills, Art 72 651-738-0341 OF e3
Ogden, Kerm 81 651-487-4916 IF e3
Sladek, Pam 59 763-464-0659 2B e3

Average age is 75.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Tue) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister W: 16-14
Nov 5 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 17-6
Nov 9 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 15-21
Nov 12 (Fri) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger W: 17-8
Nov 16 (Tue) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 16-29
Nov 19 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 22-16
Nov 23 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann W: 21-12
Nov 30 (Tue) am 10:15 home Dave Sundmark W: 7-6
Dec 3 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger W: 22-9
Dec 7 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 23-12
Dec 10 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Don Hofmeister L: 11-12
Dec 14 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 19-11
Dec 17 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark W: 11-8
Dec 21 (Tue) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger W: 22-11
Dec 28 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 14-19
Dec 31 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 12-16
Jan 4 (Tue) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann L: 15-19
Jan 7 (Fri) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jan 14 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jan 18 (Tue) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister W: 13-12
Jan 21 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 14-15
Jan 24 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark W: 16-12
Jan 26 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger W: 11-8
Jan 31 (Mon) am 10:15 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 14-3
Feb 2 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 12-4
Feb 7 (Mon) am 11:50 home Warren Hoernemann W: 18-8
Feb 9 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark W: 18-10
Feb 14 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger L: 23-24
Feb 16 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 14-9
Feb 23 (Wed) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister W: 12-11
Feb 28 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 18-10
Mar 2 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark W: 24-11
Mar 7 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger W: 9-6
Mar 9 (Wed) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 10-20
Mar 14 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 20-2
Mar 16 (Wed) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann W: 11-10
Mar 21 (Mon) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark W: 19-11
Mar 23 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger L: 12-13
Mar 28 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 8-17
Mar 30 (Wed) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister W: 9-6