mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Don Hofmeister (Team #3)

Manager: Don Hofmeister | 651-770-5902 | mhoffy18@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Borndale, Dennis 83 651-774-1895 C e3
Cherry, Walt 83 651-429-1460 OF e3
Clos, Terry 68 651-489-5794 OF e3
Collins, Kevin 69 651-303-9912 U e3
Dahl, Jim 80 651-592-6511 U e3
Duncan, Jim 81 651-429-5278 OF e3
Hofmeister, Don 72 651-770-5902 OF e3
Hughes, Jack 72 651-263-9740 OF e3
Johnson, Jack 76 651-983-5114 3B e3
Magnus, Jeff 72 651-353-1571 IF OF e3
Moore, George 87 715-553-2162 P e3
Robinson, Bruce 78 612 757-8909 IF e3
Schwalenberg, Dean 80 612-636-6239 1B e3
Wolff, Bob 76 651-855-8845 OF e3

Average age is 76.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens L: 14-16
Nov 5 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger L: 14-18
Nov 9 (Tue) am 10:15 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 10-18
Nov 12 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 9-19
Nov 16 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 8-9
Nov 19 (Fri) am 11:50 home Terry Mens L: 16-22
Nov 23 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger W: 19-9
Nov 30 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 22-15
Dec 3 (Fri) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark L: 12-22
Dec 7 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann L: 16-19
Dec 10 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Terry Mens W: 12-11
Dec 14 (Tue) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger W: 24-9
Dec 17 (Fri) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 15-14
Dec 21 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 19-22
Dec 28 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 15-11
Dec 31 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens W: 16-12
Jan 4 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Roger Entinger L: 6-12
Jan 7 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark L: 14-29
Jan 14 (Fri) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jan 18 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Terry Mens L: 12-13
Jan 21 (Fri) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger W: 20-9
Jan 24 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 11-21
Jan 26 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark W: 19-10
Jan 31 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 22-7
Feb 2 (Wed) am 10:15 home Terry Mens L: 4-12
Feb 7 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger W: 19-11
Feb 9 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 10-10
Feb 14 (Mon) am 10:15 home Dave Sundmark W: 19-13
Feb 16 (Wed) am 11:50 home Warren Hoernemann W: 20-14
Feb 23 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens L: 11-12
Feb 28 (Mon) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger W: 10-6
Mar 2 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 8-19
Mar 7 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 11-14
Mar 9 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 1-0
Mar 14 (Mon) am 11:50 home Terry Mens L: 2-20
Mar 16 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Roger Entinger W: 17-16
Mar 21 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 20-8
Mar 23 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark L: 9-16
Mar 28 (Mon) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann W: 23-14
Mar 30 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Terry Mens L: 6-9