mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Roger Entinger (Team #2)

Manager: Roger Entinger | 763-221-6364 | renting5301@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Andert, Richard 75 507-626-6473 1B e3
Banks, Mike 72 651-644-5974 1B 2B e3
Brackman, Ray 76 651-206-8873 OF e3
Butler, Jack 74 651-269-6629 2B OF e3
Cramer, Larry 78 612-817-7414 2B e3
Entinger, Roger 69 763-221-6364 IF e3
Erdman, Jim 76 651-592-8214 U, Pitcher e3
Falvey, Dennis 68 651-373-0362 OF e3
Gardner, Bill 67 651-731-8765 P/C/!B e3
Johnston, Bo 73 651-503-0104 IF e3
Menikheim, Doug 86 612-382-4929 Util e3
Miller, Bob 83 651-430-8186 IF e3
Miller, Sam 79 651-439-1814 IF e3
Venberg, Richard 68 612-325-2154 1B/OF e3

Average age is 74.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Tue) am 10:15 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 5-22
Nov 5 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 18-14
Nov 9 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 18-11
Nov 12 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Terry Mens L: 8-17
Nov 16 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark L: 15-17
Nov 19 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 3-15
Nov 23 (Tue) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister L: 9-19
Nov 30 (Tue) am 11:50 home Warren Hoernemann L: 13-16
Dec 3 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens L: 9-22
Dec 7 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 12-25
Dec 10 (Fri) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 10-14
Dec 14 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 9-24
Dec 17 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 18-23
Dec 21 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens L: 11-22
Dec 28 (Tue) am 10:15 home Dave Sundmark L: 13-23
Dec 31 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 19-17
Jan 4 (Tue) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister W: 12-6
Jan 7 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Tue) am 10:15 home Terry Mens T: 0-0
Jan 14 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark W: 30-18
Jan 18 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 18-16
Jan 21 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 9-20
Jan 24 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 11-18
Jan 26 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Terry Mens L: 8-11
Jan 31 (Mon) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark L: 13-15
Feb 2 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-17
Feb 7 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Don Hofmeister L: 11-19
Feb 9 (Wed) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann T: 15-15
Feb 14 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens W: 24-23
Feb 16 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 15-18
Feb 23 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-19
Feb 28 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 6-10
Mar 2 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 20-10
Mar 7 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Terry Mens L: 6-9
Mar 9 (Wed) am 10:15 home Dave Sundmark L: 14-17
Mar 14 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 16-17
Mar 16 (Wed) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister L: 16-17
Mar 21 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann L: 16-23
Mar 23 (Wed) am 10:15 home Terry Mens W: 13-12
Mar 28 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark L: 10-16
Mar 30 (Wed) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 20-15