mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Warren Smallman (Team #6)

Manager: Warren Smallman | 651-307-4555 | mwsmallman70@gmail.com

Assistant: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bostrom, Mort 74 651-592-2060 OF e3
Braun, Loren 68 612-201-5021 1B e3
Cardinal, Bob 69 651-398-1457 Util e3
Clos, Terry 67 651-489-5794 OF e3
Duncan, Jim 80 651-429-5278 OF e3
Gardner, Bill 66 651-731-8765 P/C/!B e3
Hallmark, Clint 68 612-816-8544 1B C e3
Hoernemann, Warren 68 320-583-2759 IF/OF e3
Peterson, Burdette 83 651-484-4227 P e3
Skogerboe, Rolf 71 612-384-5537 OF e3
Smallman, Warren 71 651-307-4555 1B e3

Average age is 71.4

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 3 (Tue) 1:30 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 14-13
Nov 6 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Roger Entinger L: 8-9
Nov 10 (Tue) 1:30 home Art Mills T: 6-6
Nov 13 (Fri) 11:45 home Larry Junkermeier W: 12-8
Nov 17 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 11-17
Nov 20 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Nov 24 (Tue) 11:45 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Dec 1 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Art Mills T: 0-0
Dec 4 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Larry Junkermeier T: 0-0
Dec 8 (Tue) 10:00 home Don Hofmeister T: 0-0
Dec 11 (Fri) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Dec 15 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Dec 18 (Fri) 10:00 home Art Mills T: 0-0
Dec 22 (Tue) 1:30 home Larry Junkermeier T: 0-0
Dec 29 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister T: 0-0
Jan 5 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jan 8 (Fri) 1:30 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jan 12 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Art Mills T: 0-0
Jan 15 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier T: 0-0
Jan 20 (Wed) 11:45 home Don Hofmeister
Jan 25 (Mon) 11:45 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jan 27 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Feb 1 (Mon) 11:45 home Art Mills
Feb 3 (Wed) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Feb 8 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Don Hofmeister
Feb 10 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 17 (Wed) 10:00 home Roger Entinger
Feb 22 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Art Mills
Feb 24 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Mar 1 (Mon) 1:30 home Don Hofmeister
Mar 3 (Wed) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 8 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Roger Entinger
Mar 10 (Wed) 10:00 home Art Mills
Mar 15 (Mon) 11:45 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 17 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister
Mar 22 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 24 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Art Mills
Mar 29 (Mon) 11:45 home Don Hofmeister
Mar 31 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier