mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Jerry Ockenfels (Team #5)

Manager: Jerry Ockenfels | 612-819-2660 | jockenfels@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bahns, Tom 69 651-249-9295 IF e3
Brackman, Ray 74 651-206-8873 OF e3
Brown'Pena, Luis 70 651-442-0956 P 1B e3
Byerly, Bob 70 651-755-8211 P C e3
Forys, Lance 70 651-271-2348 IF e3
Frank, Greg 70 763-755-5036 IF e3
Hall, Vernon 73 651-210-2179 OF 1B e3
Jacobson, Larry 70 651-747-6972 Util e3
Langer, Don 67 763-202-0512 IF e3
Ockenfels, Jerry 72 612-819-2660 U e3
Ritter, Dick 83 651-738-9791 IF e3
Sepple, David 72 763-560-3456 IF e3
Tschida, Bill 76 651-454-7529 IF e3

Average age is 72.0

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 3 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Warren Smallman
Nov 6 (Fri) 10:00 home Art Mills
Nov 10 (Tue) 11:45 home Don Hofmeister
Nov 13 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Roger Entinger
Nov 17 (Tue) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Nov 20 (Fri) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Nov 24 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Art Mills
Dec 1 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Don Hofmeister
Dec 4 (Fri) 10:00 home Roger Entinger
Dec 8 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Dec 11 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Dec 15 (Tue) 11:45 home Art Mills
Dec 18 (Fri) 1:30 home Don Hofmeister
Dec 22 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Dec 29 (Tue) 11:45 home Larry Junkermeier
Jan 5 (Tue) 11:45 home Warren Smallman
Jan 8 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Art Mills
Jan 12 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Don Hofmeister
Jan 15 (Fri) 11:45 home Roger Entinger
Jan 20 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Jan 25 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Warren Smallman
Jan 27 (Wed) 1:30 home Art Mills
Feb 1 (Mon) 10:00 home Don Hofmeister
Feb 3 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Roger Entinger
Feb 8 (Mon) 1:30 home Larry Junkermeier
Feb 10 (Wed) 1:30 home Warren Smallman
Feb 17 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Art Mills
Feb 22 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister
Feb 24 (Wed) 1:30 home Roger Entinger
Mar 1 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Mar 3 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 8 (Mon) 1:30 home Art Mills
Mar 10 (Wed) 11:45 home Don Hofmeister
Mar 15 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Mar 17 (Wed) 1:30 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 22 (Mon) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Mar 24 (Wed) 11:45 home Roger Entinger
Mar 29 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Art Mills
Mar 31 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Don Hofmeister