mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Larry Junkermeier (Team #3)

Manager: Larry Junkermeier | 651-777-5801 | ljunkermeier@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Dale 78 651-489-1073 3B e3
Caligiuri, Phil 76 651-792-5976 SS e3
Cramer, Larry 76 612-817-7414 2B e3
Esch, Bill 74 612-991-5359 1B, 2B, OF e3
Falvey, Dennis 66 651-373-0362 OF e3
Giel, David 75 651-452-5177 OF e3
Jones, Bob 76 651-776-2241 OF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 82 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Paaso, Reino 70 612-599-6513 OF e3
Remington, John 79 612-723-0961 U e3
Severson, Dale 85 651-483-0766 OF e3
Venberg, Richard 66 612-325-2154 1B/OF e3

Average age is 75.3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 3 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Art Mills
Nov 6 (Fri) 1:30 home Don Hofmeister
Nov 10 (Tue) 10:00 home Roger Entinger
Nov 13 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Warren Smallman
Nov 17 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Nov 20 (Fri) 11:45 home Art Mills
Nov 24 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister
Dec 1 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Roger Entinger
Dec 4 (Fri) 11:45 home Warren Smallman
Dec 8 (Tue) 1:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Dec 11 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Art Mills
Dec 15 (Tue) 10:00 home Don Hofmeister
Dec 18 (Fri) 11:45 home Roger Entinger
Dec 22 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Warren Smallman
Dec 29 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jan 5 (Tue) 1:30 home Art Mills
Jan 8 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Don Hofmeister
Jan 12 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Jan 15 (Fri) 1:30 home Warren Smallman
Jan 20 (Wed) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jan 25 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Art Mills
Jan 27 (Wed) 11:45 home Don Hofmeister
Feb 1 (Mon) 1:30 home Roger Entinger
Feb 3 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Feb 8 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 10 (Wed) 10:00 home Art Mills
Feb 17 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Don Hofmeister
Feb 22 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Roger Entinger
Feb 24 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Mar 1 (Mon) 11:45 home Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 3 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Art Mills
Mar 8 (Mon) 10:00 home Don Hofmeister
Mar 10 (Wed) 1:30 home Roger Entinger
Mar 15 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 17 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 22 (Mon) 11:45 home Art Mills
Mar 24 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister
Mar 29 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Mar 31 (Wed) 1:30 home Warren Smallman