mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Don Hofmeister (Team #2)

Manager: Don Hofmeister | 651-770-5902 | mhoffy18@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Cherry, Walt 81 651-429-1460 OF e3
Curtis, Steve 70 763-533-8589 IF e3
Harnack, Ron 73 651-341-7651 OF, P e3
Hofmeister, Don 70 651-770-5902 OF e3
Johnson, Howie 69 651-707-4998 e3
Lamusga, Don 66 651-490-9041 Util e3
Larkin, Terry 77 952-807-6824 IF e3
Magnus, Jeff 70 651-353-1571 IF OF e3
Moore, George 85 715-268-2398 P e3
Nelson, Wayne 73 651-246-4850 OF e3
Riener, Dick 82 651-426-8610 C e3
Schad, Mike 63 651-983-1174 U e3
Schwalenberg, Dean 78 612-636-6239 1B e3

Average age is 73.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 3 (Tue) 10:00 home Roger Entinger
Nov 6 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Nov 10 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Nov 13 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Art Mills
Nov 17 (Tue) 1:30 home Warren Smallman
Nov 20 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Roger Entinger
Nov 24 (Tue) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Dec 1 (Tue) 11:45 home Jerry Ockenfels
Dec 4 (Fri) 1:30 home Art Mills
Dec 8 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Dec 11 (Fri) 11:45 home Roger Entinger
Dec 15 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Dec 18 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Dec 22 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Art Mills
Dec 29 (Tue) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Jan 5 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Jan 8 (Fri) 11:45 home Larry Junkermeier
Jan 12 (Tue) 1:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jan 15 (Fri) 10:00 home Art Mills
Jan 20 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Warren Smallman
Jan 25 (Mon) 1:30 home Roger Entinger
Jan 27 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Feb 1 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 3 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Art Mills
Feb 8 (Mon) 11:45 home Warren Smallman
Feb 10 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Roger Entinger
Feb 17 (Wed) 1:30 home Larry Junkermeier
Feb 22 (Mon) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 24 (Wed) 11:45 home Art Mills
Mar 1 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 3 (Wed) 1:30 home Roger Entinger
Mar 8 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Mar 10 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 15 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Art Mills
Mar 17 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Mar 22 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Roger Entinger
Mar 24 (Wed) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 29 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 31 (Wed) 11:45 home Jerry Ockenfels