mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

John Scherek (Team #6)

Manager: John Scherek | 651-429-5521 | jscherek627@hotmail.com

Assistant: Tom Filipek | 612-840-6653 | t.filipek@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Filipek, Tom 58 612-840-6653 1B e3
Johnson, Lee 75 612-810-7676 OF e3
Kinsella, Tim 67 605-310-3542 IF/OF e3
Koenig, Jim 67 651-343-6326 OF e3
Lundin, Dave 65 651-395-1451 IF e3
Rutherford, Mark 63 651-226-4116 OF e3
Sanny, John 67 651-726-4701 OF e3
Satrom, Donn 75 651-483-4810 IF e3
Scherek, John 71 651-429-5521 OF e3
Swanson, Wayne 65 651-295-2685 1B/2B/C e3
Zicopula, Jim 72 651-483-9809 3B e3

Average age is 67.7

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Mon) 1:30 home Tom Lundberg T: 8-8
Nov 4 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Chris Cardinal W: 20-15
Nov 9 (Mon) 1:30 home Bruce Larsen W: 17-12
Nov 11 (Wed) 11:45 home Bill Kroona W: 20-12
Nov 16 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Gregg Johnson W: 22-15
Nov 18 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Nov 23 (Mon) 11:45 home Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Nov 30 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen T: 0-0
Dec 2 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Bill Kroona T: 0-0
Dec 7 (Mon) 10:00 home Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Dec 9 (Wed) 10:00 home Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Dec 14 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Dec 16 (Wed) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen T: 0-0
Dec 21 (Mon) 1:30 home Bill Kroona T: 0-0
Dec 28 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Jan 4 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Jan 6 (Wed) 1:30 home Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Bruce Larsen T: 0-0
Jan 13 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Bill Kroona T: 0-0
Jan 19 (Tue) 11:45 home Gregg Johnson
Jan 22 (Fri) 11:45 home Tom Lundberg
Jan 26 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Chris Cardinal
Jan 29 (Fri) 11:45 home Bruce Larsen
Feb 2 (Tue) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Feb 5 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Gregg Johnson
Feb 9 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Tom Lundberg
Feb 12 (Fri) 10:00 home Chris Cardinal
Feb 16 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Feb 19 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Feb 23 (Tue) 1:30 home Gregg Johnson
Feb 26 (Fri) 10:00 home Tom Lundberg
Mar 2 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Chris Cardinal
Mar 5 (Fri) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen
Mar 9 (Tue) 11:45 home Bill Kroona
Mar 12 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Gregg Johnson
Mar 16 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Tom Lundberg
Mar 19 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Mar 23 (Tue) 11:45 home Gregg Johnson
Mar 26 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Bill Kroona