mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Tom Lundberg (Team #5)

Manager: Tom Lundberg | 612-986-1784 | tom-lundberg@comcast.net

Assistant: John Ridge | 651-895-0566 | john.ridge1@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Abrahamsen, Mitch 60 479-220-8771 IF OF e3
Agard, Stephen 84 651-303-2956 IF e3
Doyle, Tom 73 651-770-2584 3B 2B e3
Erickson, Tim 73 928-246-4510 IF e3
Fleischer, Paul 82 651-309-7403 OF e3
Holm, Jerry 73 763-381-1859 OF e3
Lundberg, Tom 77 612-986-1784 IF e3
Mason, Rick 69 651-275-1543 IF e3
Mumbleau, Dick 74 651-210-3754 P e3
Tingelstad, Dale 63 612-618-2026 IF/OF e3
Wolff, Bob 75 651-855-8845 OF e3

Average age is 73.0

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Mon) 1:30 visitor John Scherek T: 8-8
Nov 4 (Wed) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen W: 17-11
Nov 9 (Mon) 11:45 home Gregg Johnson W: 21-20
Nov 11 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Chris Cardinal W: 5-2
Nov 16 (Mon) 10:00 home Bill Kroona W: 15-12
Nov 18 (Wed) 10:00 home John Scherek T: 0-0
Nov 23 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Bruce Larsen T: 0-0
Nov 30 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Dec 2 (Wed) 10:00 home Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Dec 7 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Bill Kroona T: 0-0
Dec 9 (Wed) 10:00 visitor John Scherek T: 0-0
Dec 14 (Mon) 11:45 home Bruce Larsen T: 0-0
Dec 16 (Wed) 1:30 home Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Dec 21 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Dec 28 (Mon) 11:45 home Bill Kroona T: 0-0
Jan 4 (Mon) 11:45 home John Scherek T: 0-0
Jan 6 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Jan 13 (Wed) 11:45 home Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Jan 19 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Jan 22 (Fri) 11:45 visitor John Scherek
Jan 26 (Tue) 1:30 home Bruce Larsen
Jan 29 (Fri) 10:00 home Gregg Johnson
Feb 2 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Chris Cardinal
Feb 5 (Fri) 1:30 home Bill Kroona
Feb 9 (Tue) 1:30 home John Scherek
Feb 12 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Bruce Larsen
Feb 16 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Gregg Johnson
Feb 19 (Fri) 1:30 home Chris Cardinal
Feb 23 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Bill Kroona
Feb 26 (Fri) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Mar 2 (Tue) 1:30 home Bruce Larsen
Mar 5 (Fri) 11:45 home Gregg Johnson
Mar 9 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Chris Cardinal
Mar 12 (Fri) 1:30 home Bill Kroona
Mar 16 (Tue) 10:00 home John Scherek
Mar 19 (Fri) 11:45 home Chris Cardinal
Mar 23 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Mar 26 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Gregg Johnson