mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Bruce Larsen (Team #4)

Manager: Bruce Larsen | 651-357-2427 | brucelarsen@comcast.net

Assistant: Howie Thole | 612-719-3608 | ghthole@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Ashcraft, Tom 71 612-710-3458 C/P/2B e3
Ebert, Bob 74 651-226-5177 P/OF/1B,2B e3
Larsen, Bruce 66 651-357-2427 OF e3
Maul, Marlin 73 651-303-5335 OF e3
Miller, Dennis 69 763-420-3111 OF e3
Molitor, Brian 64 651-399-8137 OF e3
Monogue, Jay 71 651-341-1614 IF e3
Noyes, Bruce 78 651-735-0084 IF e3
Sladek, Pam 58 763-464-0659 2B e3
Starr, Bryan 68 612-916-9788 3B/1B e3
Steiner, Roy 64 612-483-6101 U e3
Thole, Howie 71 612-719-3608 IF e3

Average age is 68.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Mon) 11:45 home Bill Kroona W: 11-5
Nov 4 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 11-17
Nov 9 (Mon) 1:30 visitor John Scherek L: 12-17
Nov 11 (Wed) 10:00 home Gregg Johnson L: 6-23
Nov 16 (Mon) 11:45 home Chris Cardinal W: 14-12
Nov 18 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Bill Kroona W: 21-17
Nov 23 (Mon) 1:30 home Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Nov 30 (Mon) 10:00 home John Scherek T: 0-0
Dec 2 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Dec 7 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Dec 9 (Wed) 1:30 home Bill Kroona T: 0-0
Dec 14 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Dec 16 (Wed) 10:00 visitor John Scherek T: 0-0
Dec 21 (Mon) 11:45 home Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Dec 28 (Mon) 1:30 home Chris Cardinal T: 0-0
Jan 4 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Bill Kroona T: 0-0
Jan 6 (Wed) 10:00 home Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Jan 11 (Mon) 11:45 home John Scherek T: 0-0
Jan 13 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Jan 19 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Chris Cardinal
Jan 22 (Fri) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Jan 26 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jan 29 (Fri) 11:45 visitor John Scherek
Feb 2 (Tue) 1:30 home Gregg Johnson
Feb 5 (Fri) 10:00 home Chris Cardinal
Feb 9 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Feb 12 (Fri) 11:45 home Tom Lundberg
Feb 16 (Tue) 1:30 home John Scherek
Feb 19 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Gregg Johnson
Feb 23 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Chris Cardinal
Feb 26 (Fri) 11:45 home Bill Kroona
Mar 2 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Tom Lundberg
Mar 5 (Fri) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Mar 9 (Tue) 1:30 home Gregg Johnson
Mar 12 (Fri) 11:45 home Chris Cardinal
Mar 16 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Bill Kroona
Mar 19 (Fri) 1:30 home John Scherek
Mar 23 (Tue) 1:30 home Tom Lundberg
Mar 26 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Chris Cardinal