mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Gregg Johnson (Team #2)

Manager: Gregg Johnson | 651-238-6375 | gejohnson910@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Brettner, Jim 64 651-434-4198 R e3
Cardinal, Al 74 651-246-9075 IF P e3
Craft, Dan 68 612-578-4643 IF e3
Gall, Steve 72 651-332-0808 IF e3
Harein, Phil 61 651 271-3674 IF/P e3
Herrick, Mark 66 651-633-1884 OF e3
Johnson, Gregg 70 651-238-6375 IF e3
Kukielka, Mick 73 612-374-2629 OF e3
Osum, Jeff 62 651-325-7026 OF e3
Sundmark, Dave 70 651-735-0386 P e3
Von DeLinde, Skip 73 651-486-7895 IF e3
Wagar, Bruce 72 651-646-3390 OF e3

Average age is 68.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Mon) 10:00 home Chris Cardinal
Nov 4 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Bill Kroona
Nov 9 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Tom Lundberg
Nov 11 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen
Nov 16 (Mon) 1:30 home John Scherek
Nov 18 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Chris Cardinal
Nov 23 (Mon) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Nov 30 (Mon) 11:45 home Tom Lundberg
Dec 2 (Wed) 1:30 home Bruce Larsen
Dec 7 (Mon) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Dec 9 (Wed) 11:45 home Chris Cardinal
Dec 14 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Dec 16 (Wed) 1:30 visitor Tom Lundberg
Dec 21 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Bruce Larsen
Dec 28 (Mon) 10:00 home John Scherek
Jan 4 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Chris Cardinal
Jan 6 (Wed) 11:45 home Bill Kroona
Jan 11 (Mon) 1:30 home Tom Lundberg
Jan 13 (Wed) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen
Jan 19 (Tue) 11:45 visitor John Scherek
Jan 22 (Fri) 1:30 home Chris Cardinal
Jan 26 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Bill Kroona
Jan 29 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Tom Lundberg
Feb 2 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Feb 5 (Fri) 11:45 home John Scherek
Feb 9 (Tue) 11:45 visitor Chris Cardinal
Feb 12 (Fri) 1:30 home Bill Kroona
Feb 16 (Tue) 10:00 home Tom Lundberg
Feb 19 (Fri) 11:45 home Bruce Larsen
Feb 23 (Tue) 1:30 visitor John Scherek
Feb 26 (Fri) 1:30 home Chris Cardinal
Mar 2 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Mar 5 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Tom Lundberg
Mar 9 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Mar 12 (Fri) 10:00 home John Scherek
Mar 16 (Tue) 1:30 visitor Chris Cardinal
Mar 19 (Fri) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Mar 23 (Tue) 11:45 visitor John Scherek
Mar 26 (Fri) 11:45 home Tom Lundberg