mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Chris Cardinal (Team #1)

Manager: Chris Cardinal | 651-332-9244 | 3c2755@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Berg, Mike 69 651-271-6101 OF e3
Cardinal, Chris 66 651-332-9244 OF e3
Conniff, Mark 65 651-261-3560 SS 2B e3
Ericson, Dean 72 651-428-8285 IF e3
Herauf, Norman 71 651-483-1272 IF e3
Johnson, Arnie 81 651-707-3843 P/2B e3
Kennedy, Bruce 68 651-633-3713 OF e3
Kiemel, Tim 77 651-436-3323 1B e3
Lander, Dan 67 612-839-5751 2B e3
Setnicker, Norm 79 651-777-6106 IF e3
Sonnek, Bob 70 651-283-6271 IF e3
Steiner, Les 73 651-208-2078 P e3
Zeron, Steve 67 302-528-6416 OF e3

Average age is 71.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Gregg Johnson
Nov 4 (Wed) 11:45 home John Scherek
Nov 9 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Nov 11 (Wed) 1:30 home Tom Lundberg
Nov 16 (Mon) 11:45 visitor Bruce Larsen
Nov 18 (Wed) 1:30 home Gregg Johnson
Nov 23 (Mon) 11:45 visitor John Scherek
Nov 30 (Mon) 1:30 home Bill Kroona
Dec 2 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Tom Lundberg
Dec 7 (Mon) 11:45 home Bruce Larsen
Dec 9 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Gregg Johnson
Dec 14 (Mon) 1:30 home John Scherek
Dec 16 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Bill Kroona
Dec 21 (Mon) 10:00 home Tom Lundberg
Dec 28 (Mon) 1:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Jan 4 (Mon) 10:00 home Gregg Johnson
Jan 6 (Wed) 1:30 visitor John Scherek
Jan 11 (Mon) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Jan 13 (Wed) 11:45 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jan 19 (Tue) 1:30 home Bruce Larsen
Jan 22 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Gregg Johnson
Jan 26 (Tue) 10:00 home John Scherek
Jan 29 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Bill Kroona
Feb 2 (Tue) 11:45 home Tom Lundberg
Feb 5 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen
Feb 9 (Tue) 11:45 home Gregg Johnson
Feb 12 (Fri) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Feb 16 (Tue) 11:45 home Bill Kroona
Feb 19 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Tom Lundberg
Feb 23 (Tue) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen
Feb 26 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Gregg Johnson
Mar 2 (Tue) 11:45 home John Scherek
Mar 5 (Fri) 1:30 visitor Bill Kroona
Mar 9 (Tue) 10:00 home Tom Lundberg
Mar 12 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Bruce Larsen
Mar 16 (Tue) 1:30 home Gregg Johnson
Mar 19 (Fri) 11:45 visitor Tom Lundberg
Mar 23 (Tue) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Mar 26 (Fri) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen