mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Roger Schmidt (Team #2)

Manager: Roger Schmidt | 651-242-7665 | rmshoes@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Adamez, Jessie 66 651-774-9148 e3
Bartholomew, Paul 58 651-785-3379 e3
Flanagan, Dennis 76 9525001021 e3
Handevidt, Jeff 67 620-664-0473 IF e3
Jordan, Steve 58 651-295-8833 e3
Krugmire, Ed 67 651-245-5566 OF e3
Lawrence, Bill 69 651-646-9887 e3
Marchio, Dave 56 651-341-3864 e3
Morales, Jose 53 651-497-8492 e3
Tarasewicz, Don 66 651-261-1184 OF e3
Thompson, Gene 74 651-489-3081 e3
Thompson, Jeff 52 612-840-2485 e3
Walsh, Tom 74 651-757-7509 e3

Average age is 64.3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Thu) 10:30 home Phil Gutterman
Nov 5 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Nov 12 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton
Nov 12 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Nov 19 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Nov 19 (Thu) 12:30 home Phil Gutterman
Dec 3 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Dec 3 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton
Dec 10 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Dec 10 (Thu) 11:30 home Phil Gutterman
Dec 17 (Thu) 11:30 home Steve Thornton
Dec 17 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Dec 31 (Thu) 10:30 home Phil Gutterman
Dec 31 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Jan 7 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton
Jan 7 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Jan 14 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Jan 14 (Thu) 12:30 home Phil Gutterman
Jan 21 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Jan 21 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton
Jan 28 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Jan 28 (Thu) 11:30 home Phil Gutterman
Feb 4 (Thu) 11:30 home Steve Thornton
Feb 4 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Feb 11 (Thu) 10:30 home Phil Gutterman
Feb 11 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Feb 18 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton
Feb 18 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Feb 25 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Feb 25 (Thu) 12:30 home Phil Gutterman
Mar 4 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Mar 4 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton
Mar 11 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Mar 11 (Thu) 11:30 home Phil Gutterman
Mar 18 (Thu) 11:30 home Steve Thornton
Mar 18 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Mar 25 (Thu) 10:30 home Phil Gutterman
Mar 25 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Apr 1 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton
Apr 1 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Apr 8 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Apr 8 (Thu) 12:30 home Phil Gutterman
Apr 15 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Phil Gutterman
Apr 15 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton