mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2020

Phil Gutterman (Team #1)

Manager: Philip Gutterman | 651-315-4715 | pgutterman@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Barker, Gene 65 612-819-7169 e3
Bennett, Gary 70 612-747-9315 e3
Benson, Gary 57 651-353-4799 e3
Ebert, Bob 74 651-226-5177 P/OF/1B,2B e3
Irwin, Randy 72 952-484-6938 e3
Jannetto, Jimmy 62 775-385-6451 e3
Knapp, Dennis 0 e3
Liedholm, Dave 72 651-283-1451 e3
Pahl, Dave 72 763-607-4556 e3
Pease, Steve 68 612-414-4810 e3
Reagan, John 67 651-429-4707 e3
Stene, Gary 76 715-704-9109 e3
Zabadal, George 60 612-749-0408 e3

Average age is 67.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Roger Schmidt W: 1-0
Nov 5 (Thu) 11:30 home Steve Thornton L: 0-1
Nov 12 (Thu) 11:30 home Roger Schmidt W: 1-0
Nov 12 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Steve Thornton W: 1-0
Nov 19 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton T: 0-0
Nov 19 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Roger Schmidt T: 0-0
Dec 3 (Thu) 10:30 home Roger Schmidt T: 0-0
Dec 3 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton T: 0-0
Dec 10 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Roger Schmidt T: 0-0
Dec 10 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton T: 0-0
Dec 17 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Steve Thornton T: 0-0
Dec 17 (Thu) 12:30 home Roger Schmidt T: 0-0
Dec 31 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Roger Schmidt T: 0-0
Dec 31 (Thu) 11:30 home Steve Thornton T: 0-0
Jan 7 (Thu) 11:30 home Roger Schmidt T: 0-0
Jan 7 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Steve Thornton T: 0-0
Jan 14 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton L: 0-1
Jan 14 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Roger Schmidt W: 1-0
Jan 21 (Thu) 10:30 home Roger Schmidt
Jan 21 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Jan 28 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jan 28 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton
Feb 4 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Feb 4 (Thu) 12:30 home Roger Schmidt
Feb 11 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Feb 11 (Thu) 11:30 home Steve Thornton
Feb 18 (Thu) 11:30 home Roger Schmidt
Feb 18 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton
Feb 25 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton
Feb 25 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Mar 4 (Thu) 10:30 home Roger Schmidt
Mar 4 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Mar 11 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Mar 11 (Thu) 12:30 home Steve Thornton
Mar 18 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Mar 18 (Thu) 12:30 home Roger Schmidt
Mar 25 (Thu) 10:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Mar 25 (Thu) 11:30 home Steve Thornton
Apr 1 (Thu) 11:30 home Roger Schmidt
Apr 1 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Apr 8 (Thu) 10:30 home Steve Thornton
Apr 8 (Thu) 12:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Apr 15 (Thu) 10:30 home Roger Schmidt
Apr 15 (Thu) 11:30 visitor Steve Thornton