mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Thunder (Team #4)

Manager: Steven Thornton | 612-227-7153 | thunderthornton49@hotmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Boyer, Bruce 66 651-235-0259 e3
Hamilton, Gary 68 651-235-6714 e3
Larsen, John 57 763-226-6123 INF, OF e3
Liedholm, Dave 71 651-283-1451 e3
Marks, Mike 64 651-734-3201 INF, OF e3
Mattson, Dave 66 612-743-9262 e3
Pease, Steve 67 612-414-4810 e3
Peterson, Wayne 71 612-919-5527 e3
Sampson, Dan 59 763-318-7543 e3
Saniti, Mike 65 651-235-1502 P, INF e3
St. Sauver, Dennis 73 651-587-1558 e3
Tarasewicz, Don 66 651-261-1184 OF e3
Thornton, Steven 63 612-227-7153 e3
Trapp, Al 62 763-360-0750 INF e3
Vidger, Larry 68 651-285-1531 e3
Walsh, Tom 74 651-757-7509 e3
Weaver, Rick 62 763-360-1777 All e3

Average age is 66.0

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jun 30 (Tue) P2 @10 home Bart T: 1-1
Jun 30 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Bart L: 0-1
Jul 2 (Thu) Stad @10:30 visitor Phil L: 0-1
Jul 2 (Thu) Stad @9:30 home Phil T: 1-1
Jul 7 (Tue) P4 @10 home Roger W: 1-0
Jul 7 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Roger W: 1-0
Jul 9 (Thu) P4 @10 home Phil T: 1-1
Jul 9 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Phil L: 0-1
Jul 14 (Tue) Stad @11:30 home Bart T: 0-0
Jul 14 (Tue) Stad @12:30 visitor Bart T: 0-0
Jul 16 (Thu) P2 @10 home Roger L: 0-1
Jul 16 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Roger L: 0-1
Jul 21 (Tue) P2 @10 home Phil T: 0-0
Jul 21 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Phil T: 0-0
Jul 23 (Thu) P2 @10 home Bart W: 1-0
Jul 23 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Bart W: 1-0
Jul 28 (Tue) P4 @10 home Roger T: 0-0
Jul 28 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Roger T: 0-0
Jul 30 (Thu) P4 @10 home Phil T: 0-0
Jul 30 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Phil T: 0-0
Aug 4 (Tue) Stad @11:30 home Bart W: 1-0
Aug 4 (Tue) Stad @12:30 visitor Bart L: 0-1
Aug 6 (Thu) P4 @10 home Roger T: 0-0
Aug 6 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Roger T: 0-0
Aug 11 (Tue) P2 @10 home Phil L: 0-1
Aug 11 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Phil L: 0-1
Aug 13 (Thu) P2 @10 home Bart W: 1-0
Aug 13 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Bart W: 1-0
Aug 18 (Tue) P2 @10 home Roger W: 1-0
Aug 18 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Roger L: 0-1
Aug 20 (Thu) P4 @10 home Phil W: 1-0
Aug 20 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Phil W: 1-0
Aug 25 (Tue) P4 @10 home Bart W: 1-0
Aug 25 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Bart T: 1-1
Aug 27 (Thu) P4 @10 home Roger L: 0-1
Aug 27 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Roger T: 1-1
Sep 1 (Tue) Stad @10:30 visitor Phil T: 0-0
Sep 1 (Tue) Stad @9:30 home Phil T: 0-0
Sep 3 (Thu) P2 @10 home Bart T: 0-0
Sep 3 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Bart T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) P2 @10 home Roger T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Roger T: 0-0
Sep 10 (Thu) Stad @11:30 home Phil T: 0-0
Sep 10 (Thu) Stad @12:30 visitor Phil T: 0-0
Sep 15 (Tue) P4 @10 home Bart T: 0-0
Sep 15 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Bart T: 0-0
Sep 17 (Thu) P4 @10 home Roger T: 0-0
Sep 17 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Roger T: 0-0
Sep 22 (Tue) P2 @10 home Phil
Sep 22 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Phil
Sep 24 (Thu) P4 @10 home Roger
Sep 24 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Roger
Sep 29 (Tue) P2 @10 visitor Bart
Sep 29 (Tue) P2 @11 home Bart