mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Phil (Team #2)

Manager: Philip Gutterman | 651-738-3999 | pgutterman@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Barker, Gene 64 612-819-7169 e3
Bowman, Don 68 651-208-3909 e3
Cooper, Daryl 70 612-227-3276 e3
Fitzenberger, Mike 68 612-246-5383 INF e3
Frank, Steve 0 715-559-7875 e3
Gromaki, Greg 0 952-381-4585 e3
Gutterman, Philip 63 651-738-3999 e3
Hoen, Don 69 651-336-9102 e3
Hoffman, Alden 62 651-647-0850 OF P e3
Holthus, Brian 63 651-494-9984 e3
Houle, Steve 61 651-303-9992 e3
Maki, Larry 65 763-360-1726 e3
Nelson, Larry 71 651-334-2270 e3
Ojeda, Bernie 74 763-566-3555 e3
Orf, John 70 612-760-8725 e3
Rasmussen, Dave 72 715-962-4137 e3
Schletty, Steve 69 651-492-7330 e3
Thompson, Gene 74 651-489-3080 e3
Thompson, Jeff 52 612-840-2485 e3
Trewick, Paul 72 612-859-3718 e3

Average age is 67.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jun 30 (Tue) P4 @ 10 visitor Roger L: 0-1
Jun 30 (Tue) P4 @11 home Roger L: 0-1
Jul 2 (Thu) Stad @10:30 home Thunder W: 1-0
Jul 2 (Thu) Stad @9:30 visitor Thunder T: 1-1
Jul 7 (Tue) P2 @10 home Bart W: 1-0
Jul 7 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Bart W: 1-0
Jul 9 (Thu) P4 @10 visitor Thunder T: 1-1
Jul 9 (Thu) P4 @11 home Thunder W: 1-0
Jul 14 (Tue) Stad @10:30 home Roger
Jul 14 (Tue) Stad @9:30 visitor Roger
Jul 16 (Thu) P4 @10 home Bart
Jul 16 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Bart
Jul 21 (Tue) P2 @10 visitor Thunder
Jul 21 (Tue) P2 @11 home Thunder
Jul 23 (Thu) P4 @10 visitor Roger
Jul 23 (Thu) P4 @11 home Roger
Jul 28 (Tue) P2 @10 home Bart
Jul 28 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Bart
Jul 30 (Thu) P4 @10 visitor Thunder
Jul 30 (Thu) P4 @11 home Thunder
Aug 4 (Tue) Stad @10:30 home Roger
Aug 4 (Tue) Stad @9:30 visitor Roger
Aug 6 (Thu) P2 @10 home Bart
Aug 6 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Bart
Aug 11 (Tue) P2 @10 visitor Thunder
Aug 11 (Tue) P2 @11 home Thunder
Aug 13 (Thu) P4 @10 visitor Roger
Aug 13 (Thu) P4 @11 home Roger
Aug 18 (Tue) P4 @10 home Bart
Aug 18 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Bart
Aug 20 (Thu) P4 @10 visitor Thunder
Aug 20 (Thu) P4 @11 home Thunder
Aug 25 (Tue) P2 @10 visitor Roger
Aug 25 (Tue) P2 @11 home Roger
Aug 27 (Thu) P2 @10 home Bart
Aug 27 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Bart
Sep 1 (Tue) Stad @10:30 home Thunder
Sep 1 (Tue) Stad @9:30 visitor Thunder
Sep 3 (Thu) P4 @10 visitor Roger
Sep 3 (Thu) P4 @11 home Roger
Sep 8 (Tue) P4 @10 home Bart
Sep 8 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Bart
Sep 10 (Thu) Stad @11:30 visitor Thunder
Sep 10 (Thu) Stad @12:30 home Thunder
Sep 15 (Tue) P2 @10 visitor Roger
Sep 15 (Tue) P2 @11 home Roger
Sep 17 (Thu) P2 @10 home Bart
Sep 17 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Bart
Sep 22 (Tue) P2 @10 visitor Thunder
Sep 22 (Tue) P2 @11 home Thunder
Sep 24 (Thu) P2 @10 home Bart
Sep 24 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Bart
Sep 29 (Tue) P4 @10 visitor Roger
Sep 29 (Tue) P4 @11 home Roger