mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Larry Junkermeier (Team #4)

Manager: Larry Junkermeier | 651-777-5801 | ljunkermeier@yahoo.com

Assistant: Denny Wallace | 612-282-8880 | dennyrwallace@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bostrom, Jim 67 763-229-6097 3B/1B e3
Bradbury, John 73 612-443-7488 1B 3B e3
Dahl, Jim 78 651-592-6511 U e3
Gratzek, John 81 952-607-7333 C e3
Herickhoff, Larry 88 651-738-3807 P OF e3
Hiber, Ed 80 651-489-0513 OF e3
Hirsch, Deb 64 651-459-4336 IF OF e3
Hoernemann, Warren 67 320-583-2759 IF/OF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 82 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Norris, Bob 72 651-739-0806 IF e3
Novotny, Tom 84 651-483-1643 C e3
Wallace, Denny 77 612-282-8880 2B 3B e3

Average age is 76.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Clint Hallmark T: 14-14
Jul 9 (Thu) bye
Jul 14 (Tue) Vic 1 home Gary Esping W: 15-13
Jul 16 (Thu) Vic 2 home Dick Anderson W: 13-12
Jul 21 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Pete Sydow T: 0-0
Jul 23 (Thu) Vic 1 home Clint Hallmark W: 18-14
Jul 28 (Tue) bye
Jul 30 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Gary Esping W: 30-22
Aug 4 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Dick Anderson L: 24-30
Aug 6 (Thu) Vic 2 home Pete Sydow W: 27-11
Aug 11 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 24-17
Aug 13 (Thu) bye
Aug 18 (Tue) Vic 1 home Gary Esping W: 16-13
Aug 20 (Thu) Vic 2 home Dick Anderson W: 14-2
Aug 25 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Pete Sydow W: 29-12
Aug 27 (Thu) Vic 1 home Clint Hallmark W: 20-14
Sep 1 (Tue) bye
Sep 3 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Gary Esping T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Dick Anderson W: 27-13
Sep 10 (Thu) Vic 2 home Pete Sydow L: 17-22
Sep 15 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Clint Hallmark L: 9-19
Sep 17 (Thu) bye
Sep 22 (Tue) Vic 1 home Gary Esping W: 26-25
Sep 24 (Thu) Vic 2 home Dick Anderson T: 0-0
Sep 29 (Tue) F 2 visitor Gary Esping
Oct 1 (Thu) F 1 home Pete Sydow