mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Gary Esping (Team #2)

Manager: Gary Esping | 651-730-1072 | gesping@earthlink.net

Assistant: Tom Puzak | 763-544-4749 | geezerballtom@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Andert, Richard 73 507-626-6473 1B e3
Earley, Bruce 73 651-224-8037 SS e3
Elmquist, Ted 74 612-202-6082 OF e3
Esping, Gary 82 651-730-1072 IF e3
Frisco, Jerry 82 612-781-1915 RF e3
Kioski, Greg 76 651-483-4580 OF e3
Perry, David 77 651-253-0399 1B e3
Puzak, Tom 80 763-544-4749 OF e3
Ruecker, Jim 74 651-450-7491 OF e3
School, David 78 651-261-7488 OF e3
Swanson, Glenn 77 651-430-2267 IB P e3
Thilgen, Burnell 69 651-337-1850 P 1B OF e3
Wieneke, Tony 71 651-776-5775 1B, OF e3

Average age is 75.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) Vic 1 home Dick Anderson W: 31-30
Jul 9 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Pete Sydow L: 27-28
Jul 14 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 13-15
Jul 16 (Thu) bye
Jul 21 (Tue) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jul 23 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Dick Anderson W: 25-8
Jul 28 (Tue) Vic 1 home Pete Sydow L: 19-24
Jul 30 (Thu) Vic 2 home Larry Junkermeier L: 22-30
Aug 4 (Tue) bye
Aug 6 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Clint Hallmark L: 26-27
Aug 11 (Tue) Vic 1 home Dick Anderson W: 22-18
Aug 13 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Pete Sydow L: 17-27
Aug 18 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 13-16
Aug 20 (Thu) bye
Aug 25 (Tue) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark L: 25-29
Aug 27 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Dick Anderson W: 31-19
Sep 1 (Tue) Vic 1 home Pete Sydow L: 24-38
Sep 3 (Thu) Vic 2 home Larry Junkermeier T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) bye
Sep 10 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Clint Hallmark L: 28-29
Sep 15 (Tue) Vic 1 home Dick Anderson W: 31-30
Sep 17 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Pete Sydow L: 19-22
Sep 22 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 25-26
Sep 24 (Thu) bye
Sep 29 (Tue) F 2 home Larry Junkermeier
Oct 1 (Thu) F 2 home Clint Hallmark