mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Guy Somers (Team #7)

Manager: Guy Somers | 651-739-3244 | glsomers938@gmail.com

Assistant: Gary Palm | 651-636-9084 | glespalm@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Hastert, Lou 83 651-483-3642 1B e3
Olson, Terry 64 612-751-7793 OF e3
Palm, Gary 78 651-636-9084 OF e3
Petersen, Bill 75 651-636-6133 3B e3
Peterson, Burdette 82 651-484-4227 P e3
Russell, Garry 78 480-861-5390 IF/P e3
Schueneman, Lenny 66 651-239-4783 IF e3
Sepple, David 72 763-560-3456 IF e3
Skogerboe, Rolf 70 612-384-5537 OF e3
Somers, Guy 74 651-739-3244 OF e3
Tanning, Ron 75 651-592-6062 OF e3
Visker, Lee 78 623-340-3918 U e3
Zicopula, Jim 71 651-483-9809 3B e3

Average age is 74.3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) F 4 home Jack Butler L: 9-23
Jul 9 (Thu) F 5 visitor Will Carlson L: 28-29
Jul 14 (Tue) F 5 home Jeff Decaire
Jul 16 (Thu) F 4 visitor Roger Entinger
Jul 21 (Tue) F 6 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 23 (Thu) bye
Jul 28 (Tue) F 6 visitor Tom Bahns
Jul 30 (Thu) F 5 visitor Jack Butler
Aug 4 (Tue) F 4 home Will Carlson
Aug 6 (Thu) F 6 visitor Jeff Decaire
Aug 11 (Tue) F 6 home Roger Entinger
Aug 13 (Thu) F 5 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 18 (Tue) bye
Aug 20 (Thu) Lex 1 home Tom Bahns
Aug 25 (Tue) F 3 home Jack Butler
Aug 27 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 1 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire
Sep 3 (Thu) F 3 visitor Roger Entinger
Sep 8 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 10 (Thu) bye
Sep 15 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Tom Bahns
Sep 17 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jack Butler
Sep 22 (Tue) Lex 2 home Will Carlson
Sep 24 (Thu) F 3 visitor Jeff Decaire