mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Jeff Decaire (Team #4)

Manager: Jeff Decaire | 651-770-5978 | jdecaire1@comcast.net

Assistant: Duane Johnson | 651-497-6195 |

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Clos, Terry 66 651-489-5794 OF e3
Decaire, Jeff 73 651-770-5978 OF e3
Duncan, Jim 79 651-429-5278 OF e3
Johnson, Duane 76 651-497-6195 1B 3B e3
Johnston, Bo 71 651-503-0104 IF e3
Mens, Terry 78 651-373-9496 IF e3
Miller, Tim 63 651-450-1214 2B, 1B e3
Sladek, Pam 57 763-464-0659 2B e3
Smallman, Warren 70 651-307-4555 1B e3
Sundmark, Dave 70 651-735-0386 P e3
Thompson, Lowell 81 651-638-1989 OF e3
Zeron, Steve 67 302-528-6416 OF e3

Average age is 70.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) F 6 visitor Roger Entinger L: 6-12
Jul 9 (Thu) F 4 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 11-16
Jul 14 (Tue) F 5 visitor Guy Somers L: 14-27
Jul 16 (Thu) F 5 home Tom Bahns T: 0-0
Jul 21 (Tue) bye
Jul 23 (Thu) F 6 home Will Carlson L: 26-28
Jul 28 (Tue) bye
Jul 30 (Thu) F 4 home Roger Entinger L: 9-12
Aug 4 (Tue) F 5 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 24-12
Aug 6 (Thu) F 6 home Guy Somers W: 25-15
Aug 11 (Tue) F 5 visitor Tom Bahns W: 14-13
Aug 13 (Thu) F 4 home Jack Butler W: 16-10
Aug 18 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson L: 7-22
Aug 20 (Thu) bye
Aug 25 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger W: 18-7
Aug 27 (Thu) F 3 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 17-10
Sep 1 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Sep 3 (Thu) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) F 3 visitor Jack Butler T: 19-19
Sep 10 (Thu) Lex 2 home Will Carlson W: 23-15
Sep 15 (Tue) bye
Sep 17 (Thu) F 3 home Roger Entinger W: 24-23
Sep 22 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 13-15
Sep 24 (Thu) F 3 home Guy Somers T: 0-0