mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Jack Butler (Team #2)

Manager: Jack Butler | 651-269-6629 | leslieandjack@msn.com

Assistant: Bob Harvey | 651-765-0577 | bob.harvey@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bloom, James 75 651-735-9255 IF e3
Blosberg, Wayne 65 763-464-6449 OF e3
Bonniwell, Dave 76 651-457-9208 IB e3
Butler, Jack 72 651-269-6629 2B OF e3
Cherry, Walt 81 651-429-1460 OF e3
Filipek, Jerry 82 651-402-6624 2B e3
Harvey, Bob 78 651-765-0577 IF e3
Kalkes, Jim 73 651-283-3450 P e3
Long, Al 80 763-689-0996 IF e3
Mills, Art 70 651-738-0341 OF e3
Parsons, Butch 75 651-484-7323 IF e3
Root, Rich 75 480-216-9145 OF, 1B e3
Stensgaard, Pete 70 651-330-1082 IF e3
Stoerzinger, Jerry 75 651-770-2530 IF/P e3
Zine, Tom 66 612-280-9618 3B e3

Average age is 74.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) F 4 visitor Guy Somers W: 23-9
Jul 9 (Thu) F 6 home Tom Bahns W: 21-20
Jul 14 (Tue) bye
Jul 16 (Thu) F 6 visitor Will Carlson
Jul 21 (Tue) F 4 home Jeff Decaire
Jul 23 (Thu) F 5 visitor Roger Entinger
Jul 28 (Tue) F 5 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 30 (Thu) F 5 home Guy Somers
Aug 4 (Tue) F 6 visitor Tom Bahns
Aug 6 (Thu) bye
Aug 11 (Tue) F 4 home Will Carlson
Aug 13 (Thu) F 4 visitor Jeff Decaire
Aug 18 (Tue) Lex 2 home Roger Entinger
Aug 20 (Thu) F 3 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 25 (Tue) F 3 visitor Guy Somers
Aug 27 (Thu) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns
Sep 1 (Tue) bye
Sep 3 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 8 (Tue) F 3 home Jeff Decaire
Sep 10 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Roger Entinger
Sep 15 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 17 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 22 (Tue) F 3 home Tom Bahns
Sep 24 (Thu) bye