mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Tom Bahns (Team #1)

Manager: Tom Bahns | 651-249-9295 | bahns451@yahoo.com

Assistant: Jack Johnson | 651-983-5114 | jackdiane14@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bahns, Tom 69 651-249-9295 IF e3
Curtis, Steve 70 763-533-8589 IF e3
DeYoung, Jim 67 763-434-8115 3B 1B e3
DeYoung, Jenny 58 763-434-8115 Util e3
Falvey, Dennis 66 651-373-0362 OF e3
Frank, Greg 70 763-755-5036 IF e3
Johnson, Jack 74 651-983-5114 3B e3
Neubauer, Bruce 73 651-303-9938 OF e3
Newman, Don 67 612-840-0536 OF e3
Nienaber, Zon 61 763-258-9709 Util e3
Starr, Bryan 67 612-916-9788 3B/1B e3
Vankuyk, Steve 71 651-484-6015 IF e3
Zeron, Steve 67 302-528-6416 OF e3

Average age is 67.7

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) bye
Jul 9 (Thu) F 6 visitor Jack Butler L: 20-21
Jul 14 (Tue) F 4 home Will Carlson
Jul 16 (Thu) F 5 visitor Jeff Decaire
Jul 21 (Tue) F 5 home Roger Entinger
Jul 23 (Thu) F 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 28 (Tue) F 6 home Guy Somers
Jul 30 (Thu) bye
Aug 4 (Tue) F 6 home Jack Butler
Aug 6 (Thu) F 4 visitor Will Carlson
Aug 11 (Tue) F 5 home Jeff Decaire
Aug 13 (Thu) F 6 visitor Roger Entinger
Aug 18 (Tue) F 3 home Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 20 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers
Aug 25 (Tue) bye
Aug 27 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jack Butler
Sep 1 (Tue) F 3 home Will Carlson
Sep 3 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Decaire
Sep 8 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger
Sep 10 (Thu) F 3 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 15 (Tue) Lex 2 home Guy Somers
Sep 17 (Thu) bye
Sep 22 (Tue) F 3 visitor Jack Butler
Sep 24 (Thu) Lex 2 home Will Carlson