mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

John Ridge (Team #5)

Manager: John Ridge | 651-895-0566 | john.ridge1@gmail.com

Assistant: David Kautz | 612-802-9577 | mdkautz@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Arend, Mark 60 651-308-9756 IF/P e3
Berglund, Gary 74 651-361-0619 1B C e3
Cook, Mike 72 651-735-8934 OF C e3
Eggenberger, Tom 66 612-508-2673 IF/P e3
Eliason, Don 71 612-328-5430 P/1B e3
Heinz, Mark 75 954-249-4032 IF e3
Herrick, Mark 66 651-633-1884 OF e3
Kautz, David 72 612-802-9577 OF e3
Kroona, Bill 68 651-274-4585 1B e3
Mumbleau, Dick 73 651-210-3754 P e3
Ridge, John 66 651-895-0566 OF e3
Satrom, Donn 74 651-483-4810 IF e3

Average age is 69.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) F 3 home Jay Monogue W: 20-15
Jul 9 (Thu) bye
Jul 14 (Tue) F 3 visitor Skip Von DeLinde
Jul 16 (Thu) Lex 1 home Keith Henjum
Jul 21 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Mike Berg
Jul 23 (Thu) Lex 2 home Bob Broberg
Jul 28 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Mike Fletcher
Jul 30 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Jay Monogue
Aug 4 (Tue) bye
Aug 6 (Thu) Lex 2 home Skip Von DeLinde
Aug 11 (Tue) F 3 visitor Keith Henjum
Aug 13 (Thu) Lex 1 home Mike Berg
Aug 18 (Tue) F 5 visitor Bob Broberg
Aug 20 (Thu) F 6 home Mike Fletcher
Aug 25 (Tue) F 5 home Jay Monogue
Aug 27 (Thu) bye
Sep 1 (Tue) F 5 visitor Skip Von DeLinde
Sep 3 (Thu) F 6 home Keith Henjum
Sep 8 (Tue) F 4 visitor Mike Berg
Sep 10 (Thu) F 4 home Bob Broberg
Sep 15 (Tue) F 6 visitor Mike Fletcher
Sep 17 (Thu) F 6 visitor Jay Monogue
Sep 22 (Tue) bye
Sep 24 (Thu) F 4 home Skip Von DeLinde