mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Jay Monogue (Team #4)

Manager: Jay Monogue | 651-341-1614 | jmonogue0284@msn.com

Assistant: Bruce Kennedy | 651-633-3713 | brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Ashcraft, Tom 70 612-710-3458 C/P/2B e3
Brettner, Jim 64 651-434-4198 R e3
Christiansen, Kim 66 612-263-3798 OF 1B C e3
Cooper, Dave 66 651-233-0047 OF e3
Kennedy, Bruce 68 651-633-3713 OF e3
Kinsella, Tim 66 605-310-3542 IF/OF e3
Monogue, Jay 70 651-341-1614 IF e3
Noyes, Bruce 77 651-735-0084 IF e3
Persuitti, Larry 70 651-233-3740 1B e3
Schauer, Dan 67 651-295-5307 OF e3
Scherek, John 70 651-429-5521 OF e3
Wind, Al 68 651-463-6788 OF e3

Average age is 68.5

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) F 3 visitor John Ridge L: 15-20
Jul 9 (Thu) Lex 1 home Skip Von DeLinde L: 16-35
Jul 14 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum L: 13-30
Jul 16 (Thu) Lex 2 home Mike Berg L: 11-21
Jul 21 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Bob Broberg T: 0-0
Jul 23 (Thu) F 3 home Mike Fletcher W: 11-10
Jul 28 (Tue) bye
Jul 30 (Thu) Lex 1 home John Ridge W: 22-19
Aug 4 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Skip Von DeLinde L: 21-22
Aug 6 (Thu) F 3 home Keith Henjum W: 25-24
Aug 11 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Mike Berg T: 0-0
Aug 13 (Thu) F 3 home Bob Broberg T: 0-0
Aug 18 (Tue) F 4 visitor Mike Fletcher W: 23-19
Aug 20 (Thu) bye
Aug 25 (Tue) F 5 visitor John Ridge W: 15-11
Aug 27 (Thu) F 6 home Skip Von DeLinde W: 25-12
Sep 1 (Tue) F 4 visitor Keith Henjum T: 0-0
Sep 3 (Thu) F 5 home Mike Berg T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) F 6 visitor Bob Broberg L: 20-28
Sep 10 (Thu) F 5 home Mike Fletcher T: 16-16
Sep 15 (Tue) bye
Sep 17 (Thu) F 6 home John Ridge W: 21-18
Sep 22 (Tue) F 4 visitor Skip Von DeLinde W: 28-25
Sep 24 (Thu) F 6 home Keith Henjum T: 0-0
Sep 29 (Tue) F 5 home Mike Berg
Oct 1 (Thu) F 6 home Bob Broberg