mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Mike Fletcher (Team #3)

Manager: Mike Fletcher | 651-890-6511 | mfletch0204@hotmail.com

Assistant: Al Cardinal | 651-246-9075 | abcardinal46@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Cardinal, Al 74 651-246-9075 IF P e3
Fletcher, Mike 69 651-890-6511 R OF e3
Funk, Galen 71 612-990-6663 OF e3
Herauf, Norman 71 651-483-1272 IF e3
Johnson, Arnie 81 651-707-3843 P/2B e3
Kiemel, Tim 77 651-436-3323 1B e3
Lander, Dan 67 612-839-5751 2B e3
Meyer, Jim 71 612-940-6234 IF e3
Molitor, Brian 63 651-399-8137 OF e3
Rutherford, Mark 62 651-226-4116 OF e3
Setnicker, Norm 79 651-777-6106 IF e3
Steiner, Roy 63 402-276-4245 U e3

Average age is 70.7

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Skip Von DeLinde W: 15-14
Jul 9 (Thu) Lex 2 home Keith Henjum W: 15-12
Jul 14 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Mike Berg L: 18-29
Jul 16 (Thu) F 3 home Bob Broberg W: 24-12
Jul 21 (Tue) bye
Jul 23 (Thu) F 3 visitor Jay Monogue L: 10-11
Jul 28 (Tue) Lex 1 home John Ridge L: 12-21
Jul 30 (Thu) F 3 home Skip Von DeLinde L: 13-15
Aug 4 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum T: 11-11
Aug 6 (Thu) Lex 1 home Mike Berg W: 19-18
Aug 11 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Bob Broberg T: 0-0
Aug 13 (Thu) bye
Aug 18 (Tue) F 4 home Jay Monogue L: 19-23
Aug 20 (Thu) F 6 visitor John Ridge W: 21-20
Aug 25 (Tue) F 4 visitor Skip Von DeLinde W: 23-9
Aug 27 (Thu) F 4 home Keith Henjum T: 12-12
Sep 1 (Tue) F 6 visitor Mike Berg T: 0-0
Sep 3 (Thu) F 4 home Bob Broberg T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) bye
Sep 10 (Thu) F 5 visitor Jay Monogue T: 16-16
Sep 15 (Tue) F 6 home John Ridge L: 12-18
Sep 17 (Thu) F 5 home Skip Von DeLinde L: 9-18
Sep 22 (Tue) F 5 visitor Keith Henjum W: 24-5
Sep 24 (Thu) F 5 visitor Mike Berg
Sep 29 (Tue) F 4 home Bob Broberg
Oct 1 (Thu) bye