mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Bob Broberg (Team #2)

Manager: Bob Broberg | 651-785-7943 | bobbroberg@icloud.com

Assistant: Tom Lundberg | 612-986-1784 | tom-lundberg@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Abrahamsen, Mitch 59 479-220-8771 IF OF e3
Abram, Dale 70 651-353-1517 C e3
Broberg, Bob 72 651-785-7943 P OF e3
Doyle, Tom 72 651-770-2584 3B 2B e3
Fleischer, Paul 81 651-309-7403 OF e3
Fricke, John 77 763-571-4840 U e3
Kukielka, Mick 73 612-374-2629 OF e3
Lundberg, Tom 76 612-986-1784 IF e3
Maul, Marlin 72 651-303-5335 OF e3
Sanny, John 66 651-726-4701 OF e3
Thole, Howie 70 612-719-3608 IF e3
Tingelstad, Dale 62 612-618-2026 IF/OF e3
Wicklander, Vern 58 612-791-7052 U e3

Average age is 69.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum T: 0-0
Jul 9 (Thu) F 3 home Mike Berg L: 24-36
Jul 14 (Tue) bye
Jul 16 (Thu) F 3 visitor Mike Fletcher
Jul 21 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jay Monogue
Jul 23 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor John Ridge
Jul 28 (Tue) Lex 2 home Skip Von DeLinde
Jul 30 (Thu) Lex 2 home Keith Henjum
Aug 4 (Tue) F 3 visitor Mike Berg
Aug 6 (Thu) bye
Aug 11 (Tue) Lex 1 home Mike Fletcher
Aug 13 (Thu) F 3 visitor Jay Monogue
Aug 18 (Tue) F 5 home John Ridge
Aug 20 (Thu) F 5 visitor Skip Von DeLinde
Aug 25 (Tue) F 6 visitor Keith Henjum
Aug 27 (Thu) F 5 home Mike Berg
Sep 1 (Tue) bye
Sep 3 (Thu) F 4 visitor Mike Fletcher
Sep 8 (Tue) F 6 home Jay Monogue
Sep 10 (Thu) F 4 visitor John Ridge
Sep 15 (Tue) F 4 home Skip Von DeLinde
Sep 17 (Thu) F 4 visitor Keith Henjum
Sep 22 (Tue) F 6 home Mike Berg
Sep 24 (Thu) bye