mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Bob Broberg (Team #2)

Manager: Bob Broberg | 651-785-7943 | bobbroberg@icloud.com

Assistant: Tom Lundberg | 612-986-1784 | tom-lundberg@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Abrahamsen, Mitch 59 479-220-8771 IF OF e3
Broberg, Bob 72 651-785-7943 P OF e3
Doyle, Tom 72 651-770-2584 3B 2B e3
Fleischer, Paul 81 651-309-7403 OF e3
Fricke, John 77 763-571-4840 U e3
Lundberg, Tom 76 612-986-1784 IF e3
Sanny, John 66 651-726-4701 OF e3
Thole, Howie 70 612-719-3608 IF e3
Tingelstad, Dale 62 612-618-2026 IF/OF e3
Walseth, Tim 70 651-636-5166 2B e3
Wicklander, Vern 58 612-791-7052 U e3
Wind, Tom 66 651-332-9551 OF e3

Average age is 69.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jul 7 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum T: 0-0
Jul 9 (Thu) F 3 home Mike Berg L: 24-36
Jul 14 (Tue) bye
Jul 16 (Thu) F 3 visitor Mike Fletcher L: 12-24
Jul 21 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jay Monogue T: 0-0
Jul 23 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor John Ridge L: 8-13
Jul 28 (Tue) Lex 2 home Skip Von DeLinde L: 20-22
Jul 30 (Thu) Lex 2 home Keith Henjum W: 10-7
Aug 4 (Tue) F 3 visitor Mike Berg L: 11-16
Aug 6 (Thu) bye
Aug 11 (Tue) Lex 1 home Mike Fletcher T: 0-0
Aug 13 (Thu) F 3 visitor Jay Monogue T: 0-0
Aug 18 (Tue) F 5 home John Ridge W: 24-11
Aug 20 (Thu) F 5 visitor Skip Von DeLinde W: 21-17
Aug 25 (Tue) F 6 visitor Keith Henjum W: 20-13
Aug 27 (Thu) F 5 home Mike Berg L: 14-22
Sep 1 (Tue) bye
Sep 3 (Thu) F 4 visitor Mike Fletcher T: 0-0
Sep 8 (Tue) F 6 home Jay Monogue W: 28-20
Sep 10 (Thu) F 4 visitor John Ridge W: 21-15
Sep 15 (Tue) F 4 home Skip Von DeLinde W: 23-17
Sep 17 (Thu) F 4 visitor Keith Henjum T: 0-0
Sep 22 (Tue) F 6 home Mike Berg W: 21-16
Sep 24 (Thu) bye
Sep 29 (Tue) F 4 visitor Mike Fletcher
Oct 1 (Thu) F 6 visitor Jay Monogue