mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

Warren Smallman (Team #4)

Manager: Warren Smallman | 651-307-4555 | mwsmallman70@gmail.com

Assistant: Greg Kioski | 651-483-4580 | gkioski@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/46-4.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Dale 78 651-489-1073 3B e3
Brunell, Herb 83 651-779-0013 IF/OF e3
Giel, David 75 651-452-5177 OF e3
Jacobson, Larry 70 651-747-6972 Util e3
Johnson, Arnie 81 651-707-3843 P/2B e3
Kelling, Duane 69 612-801-7084 IF e3
Lenard, John 80 651-484-9102 OF e3
Nelson, Lyle 74 651-483-6032 P/OF e3
Paaso, Reino 70 612-599-6513 OF e3
Petersen, Bill 75 651-636-6133 3B e3
Smallman, Warren 70 651-307-4555 1B e3
Tongson, Joe 68 651-440-4422 Util e3

Average age is 74.4

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 4 (Mon) 11:30 home Art Mills L: 9-12
Nov 6 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 4-10
Nov 11 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson L: 17-25
Nov 13 (Wed) 10:00 home Al Long W: 16-15
Nov 18 (Mon) 11:30 home Don Hofmeister L: 8-20
Nov 20 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Art Mills L: 10-15
Nov 25 (Mon) 1:00 home Denny Wallace L: 8-18
Nov 27 (Wed) 10:00 home Duane Johnson T: 0-0
Dec 2 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Al Long W: 19-12
Dec 4 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 16-11
Dec 9 (Mon) 1:00 home Art Mills W: 20-19
Dec 11 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Denny Wallace L: 10-19
Dec 16 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson L: 15-16
Dec 18 (Wed) 11:30 home Al Long W: 15-10
Dec 23 (Mon) 1:00 home Don Hofmeister W: 13-12
Dec 30 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Art Mills T: 0-0
Jan 6 (Mon) 10:00 home Denny Wallace L: 12-21
Jan 8 (Wed) 11:30 home Duane Johnson L: 11-21
Jan 14 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Al Long W: 18-10
Jan 17 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Don Hofmeister T: 0-0
Jan 21 (Tue) 10:00 home Art Mills T: 15-15
Jan 24 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 14-17
Jan 28 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson W: 18-17
Jan 31 (Fri) 1:00 home Al Long L: 9-22
Feb 4 (Tue) 10:00 home Don Hofmeister W: 16-6
Feb 7 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Art Mills W: 20-14
Feb 11 (Tue) 11:30 home Denny Wallace W: 18-12
Feb 14 (Fri) 1:00 home Duane Johnson T: 12-12
Feb 18 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Al Long W: 20-19
Feb 21 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister W: 17-11
Feb 25 (Tue) 11:30 home Art Mills
Feb 28 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Denny Wallace
Mar 3 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Mar 6 (Fri) 1:00 home Al Long
Mar 10 (Tue) 11:30 home Don Hofmeister
Mar 13 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Art Mills
Mar 17 (Tue) 1:00 home Duane Johnson
Mar 20 (Fri) 1:00 home Denny Wallace
Mar 24 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister
Mar 27 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Al Long
Google iCal