mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Art Mills (Team #3)

Manager: Art Mills | 651-738-0341 | afmills@comcast.net

Assistant: Bob Harvey | 651-765-0577 | bob.harvey@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/46-3.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Andert, Richard 73 507-626-6473 1B e3
Banks, Mike 70 651-644-5974 1B 2B e3
Butler, Jack 72 651-269-6629 2B OF e3
Byerly, Bob 70 651-755-8211 P C e3
Erdman, Jim 74 651-592-8214 U e3
Esch, Bill 74 612-991-5359 1B, 2B, OF e3
Gardner, Bill 65 651-731-8765 P/C/!B e3
Harvey, Bob 78 651-765-0577 IF e3
Johnston, Bo 71 651-503-0104 IF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 82 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Malarkey, Denny 77 763-786-2160 1B MI e3
Tanning, Ron 75 651-592-6062 OF e3
Watrin, Leo 72 651-297-8655 1B OF e3

Average age is 73.3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 4 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman W: 12-9
Nov 6 (Wed) 1:00 home Al Long W: 20-19
Nov 11 (Mon) 10:00 home Don Hofmeister W: 12-6
Nov 13 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson L: 8-13
Nov 18 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 10-20
Nov 20 (Wed) 11:30 home Warren Smallman W: 15-10
Nov 25 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Al Long W: 21-18
Nov 27 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Don Hofmeister T: 0-0
Dec 2 (Mon) 11:30 home Duane Johnson L: 16-23
Dec 4 (Wed) 1:00 home Denny Wallace L: 16-29
Dec 9 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 19-20
Dec 11 (Wed) 10:00 home Al Long L: 12-19
Dec 16 (Mon) 11:30 home Don Hofmeister W: 16-10
Dec 18 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 27-16
Dec 23 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Denny Wallace W: 14-4
Dec 30 (Mon) 1:00 home Warren Smallman T: 0-0
Jan 6 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Al Long L: 20-21
Jan 8 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 19-27
Jan 14 (Tue) 1:00 home Duane Johnson W: 19-18
Jan 17 (Fri) 10:00 home Denny Wallace W: 21-11
Jan 21 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman T: 15-15
Jan 24 (Fri) 11:30 home Al Long W: 18-14
Jan 28 (Tue) 1:00 home Don Hofmeister T: 10-10
Jan 31 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson T: 10-10
Feb 4 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 11-14
Feb 7 (Fri) 10:00 home Warren Smallman L: 14-20
Feb 11 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Al Long L: 16-23
Feb 14 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Don Hofmeister L: 21-22
Feb 18 (Tue) 10:00 home Duane Johnson L: 12-25
Feb 21 (Fri) 11:30 home Denny Wallace W: 13-9
Feb 25 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman L: 5-18
Feb 28 (Fri) 10:00 home Al Long L: 17-21
Mar 3 (Tue) 1:00 home Don Hofmeister L: 4-18
Mar 6 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson L: 3-13
Mar 10 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 12-13
Mar 13 (Fri) 11:30 home Warren Smallman L: 5-34
Mar 17 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Al Long T: 0-0
Mar 20 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Don Hofmeister T: 0-0
Mar 24 (Tue) 1:00 home Duane Johnson T: 0-0
Mar 27 (Fri) 11:30 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0