mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

Don Hofmeister (Team #1)

Manager: Don Hofmeister | 651-770-5902 | mhoffy18@yahoo.com

Assistant: Mort Bostrom | 651-592-2060 | mortglor@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/46-1.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Borndale, Dennis 81 651-774-1895 C e3
Borner, Wally 73 651-645-6106 IF e3
Bostrom, Mort 73 651-592-2060 OF e3
Clos, Terry 66 651-489-5794 OF e3
Curtis, Steve 70 763-533-8589 IF e3
Duncan, Jim 79 651-429-5278 OF e3
Freseman, Gary 86 651-777-8265 1B C e3
Hanson, Richard 76 651-303-5855 OF e3
Hofmeister, Don 70 651-770-5902 OF e3
Moore, George 85 715-268-2398 P e3
Parsons, Butch 75 651-484-7323 IF e3
Riener, Dick 82 651-426-8610 C e3
Ritter, Dick 83 651-738-9791 IF e3
Schwalenberg, Dean 78 612-636-6239 1B e3
Williams, Tom 76 763-784-0310 OF e3

Average age is 76.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 4 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Al Long L: 14-15
Nov 6 (Wed) 11:30 home Duane Johnson W: 21-20
Nov 11 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Art Mills L: 6-12
Nov 13 (Wed) 1:00 home Denny Wallace L: 8-32
Nov 18 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman W: 20-8
Nov 20 (Wed) 1:00 home Al Long L: 10-22
Nov 25 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson L: 19-24
Nov 27 (Wed) 1:00 home Art Mills T: 0-0
Dec 2 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 7-10
Dec 4 (Wed) 11:30 home Warren Smallman L: 11-16
Dec 9 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Al Long L: 15-21
Dec 11 (Wed) 1:00 home Duane Johnson W: 12-11
Dec 16 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Art Mills L: 10-16
Dec 18 (Wed) 10:00 home Denny Wallace L: 13-19
Dec 23 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 12-13
Dec 30 (Mon) 10:00 home Al Long T: 0-0
Jan 6 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson L: 13-17
Jan 8 (Wed) 10:00 home Art Mills W: 27-19
Jan 14 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Denny Wallace L: 16-17
Jan 17 (Fri) 1:00 home Warren Smallman T: 0-0
Jan 21 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Al Long T: 16-16
Jan 24 (Fri) 10:00 home Duane Johnson L: 4-16
Jan 28 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Art Mills T: 10-10
Jan 31 (Fri) 11:30 home Denny Wallace L: 8-20
Feb 4 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 6-16
Feb 7 (Fri) 11:30 home Al Long W: 12-8
Feb 11 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 19-11
Feb 14 (Fri) 11:30 home Art Mills W: 22-21
Feb 18 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Denny Wallace W: 17-11
Feb 21 (Fri) 10:00 home Warren Smallman L: 11-17
Feb 25 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Al Long
Feb 28 (Fri) 11:30 home Duane Johnson
Mar 3 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Art Mills
Mar 6 (Fri) 10:00 home Denny Wallace
Mar 10 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 13 (Fri) 1:00 home Al Long
Mar 17 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Denny Wallace
Mar 20 (Fri) 10:00 home Art Mills
Mar 24 (Tue) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Mar 27 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Google iCal