mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

Jay Monogue (Team #4)

Manager: Jay Monogue | 651-341-1614 | jmonogue0284@msn.com

Assistant: Bruce Larsen | 651-357-2427 | brucelarsen@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Jerry 69 651-770-8791 IF e3
Craft, Dan 67 612-578-4643 SS e3
Ebert, Bob 72 651-226-5177 1B/OF e3
Kennedy, Bruce 67 651-633-3713 OF e3
Larsen, Bruce 64 651-357-2427 OF e3
Lundin, Dave 63 651-395-1451 e3
Maul, Marlin 71 651-303-5335 OF e3
Monogue, Jay 69 651-341-1614 3B e3
Noyes, Bruce 76 651-735-0084 IF e3
Parkos, Jeff 73 763-742-4803 Infield e3
Schmitt, Ralph 75 763-757-5796 P e3
Sonnek, Bob 69 651-283-6271 IF e3
Thole, Howie 69 612-719-3608 IF e3
Wagar, Bruce 71 651-646-3390 OF e3

Average age is 69.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Tue) 11:30 home Bill Kroona
Nov 8 (Fri) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Nov 12 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Joe Stadler
Nov 15 (Fri) 10:00 home Kim Christensen
Nov 19 (Tue) 11:30 home Mike Berg
Nov 22 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Bill Kroona
Nov 26 (Tue) 1:00 home John Scherek
Dec 3 (Tue) 10:00 home Joe Stadler
Dec 6 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Dec 10 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Mike Berg
Dec 13 (Fri) 1:00 home Bill Kroona
Dec 17 (Tue) 11:30 visitor John Scherek
Dec 20 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Joe Stadler
Dec 27 (Fri) 11:30 home Kim Christensen
Jan 3 (Fri) 1:00 home Mike Berg
Jan 7 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Jan 10 (Fri) 10:00 home John Scherek
Jan 13 (Mon) 11:30 home Joe Stadler
Jan 15 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Jan 22 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg
Jan 27 (Mon) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Jan 29 (Wed) 1:00 visitor John Scherek
Feb 3 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Joe Stadler
Feb 5 (Wed) 1:00 home Kim Christensen
Feb 10 (Mon) 10:00 home Mike Berg
Feb 12 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Feb 19 (Wed) 11:30 home John Scherek
Feb 24 (Mon) 1:00 home Joe Stadler
Feb 26 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Kim Christensen
Mar 2 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg
Mar 4 (Wed) 11:30 home Bill Kroona
Mar 9 (Mon) 1:00 visitor John Scherek
Mar 11 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Joe Stadler
Mar 16 (Mon) 1:00 home Kim Christensen
Mar 18 (Wed) 11:30 home Mike Berg
Mar 23 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Bill Kroona
Mar 25 (Wed) 1:00 home Joe Stadler
Mar 30 (Mon) 1:00 home John Scherek
Apr 1 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg