mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

Bill Kroona (Team #3)

Manager: Bill Kroona | 651-274-4585 | jpkroona@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Brackman, Ray 73 651-206-8873 OF e3
Brettner, Jim 63 651-434-4198 R e3
Cardinal, Chris 65 651-482-0644 OF e3
Fletcher, Mike 68 651-890-6511 R OF e3
Henjum, Keith 66 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
Johnsen, Johnnie 71 651-983-2745 OF e3
Johnson, Lee 73 612-810-7676 OF e3
Johnson, Gregg 69 651-238-6375 IF e3
Koenig, Jim 65 651-777-0743 OF e3
Kroona, Bill 67 651-274-4585 1B e3
Mens, Terry 77 651-373-9496 IF e3
Miller, Dennis 67 763-420-3111 OF e3
Ogden, Kerm 78 651-487-4916 IF e3
Sundmark, Dave 69 651-735-0386 P e3
Tingelstad, Dale 61 612-618-2026 IF/OF e3

Average age is 68.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue
Nov 8 (Fri) 1:00 home Kim Christensen
Nov 12 (Tue) 10:00 home Mike Berg
Nov 15 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Joe Stadler
Nov 19 (Tue) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Nov 22 (Fri) 11:30 home Jay Monogue
Nov 26 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Dec 3 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg
Dec 6 (Fri) 11:30 home Joe Stadler
Dec 10 (Tue) 1:00 home John Scherek
Dec 13 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Dec 17 (Tue) 10:00 home Kim Christensen
Dec 20 (Fri) 11:30 home Mike Berg
Dec 27 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Joe Stadler
Jan 3 (Fri) 11:30 visitor John Scherek
Jan 7 (Tue) 1:00 home Jay Monogue
Jan 10 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Kim Christensen
Jan 13 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg
Jan 15 (Wed) 1:00 home Joe Stadler
Jan 22 (Wed) 10:00 home John Scherek
Jan 27 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Jan 29 (Wed) 11:30 home Kim Christensen
Feb 3 (Mon) 1:00 home Mike Berg
Feb 5 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Joe Stadler
Feb 10 (Mon) 1:00 visitor John Scherek
Feb 12 (Wed) 10:00 home Jay Monogue
Feb 19 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Feb 24 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mike Berg
Feb 26 (Wed) 10:00 home Joe Stadler
Mar 2 (Mon) 11:30 home John Scherek
Mar 4 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue
Mar 9 (Mon) 10:00 home Kim Christensen
Mar 11 (Wed) 1:00 home Mike Berg
Mar 16 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Joe Stadler
Mar 18 (Wed) 1:00 visitor John Scherek
Mar 23 (Mon) 11:30 home Jay Monogue
Mar 25 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Mar 30 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg
Apr 1 (Wed) 1:00 home Joe Stadler