mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Bill Kroona (Team #3)

Manager: Bill Kroona | 651-274-4585 | williamkroona@gmail.com

Assistant: Kerm Ogden | 651-487-4916 | kermdog123@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/45-3.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Brettner, Jim 64 651-434-4198 R e3
Cardinal, Chris 66 651-332-9244 OF e3
Fletcher, Mike 69 651-890-6511 R OF e3
Henjum, Keith 67 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
Johnsen, Johnnie 72 651-983-2745 OF e3
Johnson, Lee 74 612-810-7676 OF e3
Johnson, Gregg 70 651-238-6375 IF e3
Kroona, Bill 68 651-274-4585 1B e3
Mens, Terry 78 651-373-9496 IF e3
Miller, Dennis 68 763-420-3111 OF e3
Ogden, Kerm 79 651-487-4916 IF e3
Sundmark, Dave 70 651-735-0386 P e3
Tingelstad, Dale 62 612-618-2026 IF/OF e3

Average age is 69.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue L: 18-19
Nov 8 (Fri) 1:00 home Kim Christiansen L: 10-20
Nov 12 (Tue) 10:00 home Mike Berg W: 18-9
Nov 15 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Bob Bradt L: 15-17
Nov 19 (Tue) 10:00 visitor John Scherek L: 12-15
Nov 22 (Fri) 11:30 home Jay Monogue W: 17-16
Nov 26 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Kim Christiansen L: 9-22
Dec 3 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg L: 11-22
Dec 6 (Fri) 11:30 home Bob Bradt W: 23-22
Dec 10 (Tue) 1:00 home John Scherek W: 11-6
Dec 13 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue L: 11-21
Dec 17 (Tue) 10:00 home Kim Christiansen W: 14-13
Dec 20 (Fri) 11:30 home Mike Berg W: 16-15
Dec 27 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Bob Bradt W: 24-6
Jan 3 (Fri) 11:30 visitor John Scherek L: 8-9
Jan 7 (Tue) 1:00 home Jay Monogue W: 17-16
Jan 10 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Kim Christiansen L: 13-18
Jan 13 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg W: 20-15
Jan 15 (Wed) 1:00 home Bob Bradt L: 11-16
Jan 22 (Wed) 10:00 home John Scherek W: 10-8
Jan 27 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Jay Monogue W: 26-10
Jan 29 (Wed) 11:30 home Kim Christiansen T: 17-17
Feb 3 (Mon) 1:00 home Mike Berg W: 18-17
Feb 5 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Bob Bradt L: 11-18
Feb 10 (Mon) 1:00 visitor John Scherek W: 13-9
Feb 12 (Wed) 10:00 home Jay Monogue W: 18-9
Feb 19 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Kim Christiansen W: 16-3
Feb 24 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mike Berg L: 16-21
Feb 26 (Wed) 10:00 home Bob Bradt W: 16-13
Mar 2 (Mon) 11:30 home John Scherek W: 8-7
Mar 4 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue L: 9-12
Mar 9 (Mon) 10:00 home Kim Christiansen L: 20-30
Mar 11 (Wed) 1:00 home Mike Berg W: 17-7
Mar 16 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Bob Bradt T: 0-0
Mar 18 (Wed) 1:00 visitor John Scherek T: 0-0
Mar 23 (Mon) 11:30 home Jay Monogue T: 0-0
Mar 25 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Kim Christiansen T: 0-0
Apr 1 (Wed) 1:00 home Bob Bradt T: 0-0
Google iCal