mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

Kim Christiansen (Team #2)

Manager: Kim Christiansen | 612-263-3798 | kimchristiansen1@gmail.com

Assistant: Tom Filipek | 612-840-6653 | t.filipek@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/45-2.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Boyd, Wayne 77 651-353-4370 P 1B e3
Brackman, Ray 74 651-206-8873 OF e3
Christiansen, Kim 66 612-263-3798 OF 1B e3
Conniff, Mark 65 651-261-3560 SS 2B e3
Dawkins, Andy 70 612-237-9924 IF e3
Filipek, Tom 57 612-840-6653 1B e3
Fleischer, Paul 81 651-309-7403 OF e3
Herrick, Mark 66 651-633-1884 OF e3
Mielke, Tom 69 651-429-0432 3B OF e3
Setnicker, Norm 79 651-777-6106 IF e3
Swanson, Wayne 64 651-295-2685 1B/2B/C e3
Von DeLinde, Skip 73 651-486-7895 OF e3
Zustiak, John 70 651-426-7722 OF e3

Average age is 70.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Tue) 10:00 home Mike Berg W: 12-10
Nov 8 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Bill Kroona W: 20-10
Nov 12 (Tue) 11:30 visitor John Scherek W: 23-5
Nov 15 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Jay Monogue W: 21-9
Nov 19 (Tue) 1:00 home Bob Bradt W: 19-10
Nov 22 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg W: 19-9
Nov 26 (Tue) 10:00 home Bill Kroona W: 22-9
Dec 3 (Tue) 11:30 home John Scherek W: 22-21
Dec 6 (Fri) 1:00 home Jay Monogue L: 17-18
Dec 10 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bob Bradt T: 12-12
Dec 13 (Fri) 11:30 home Mike Berg W: 20-19
Dec 17 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona L: 13-14
Dec 20 (Fri) 1:00 visitor John Scherek W: 12-8
Dec 27 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue W: 19-7
Jan 3 (Fri) 10:00 home Bob Bradt W: 15-8
Jan 7 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg W: 21-9
Jan 10 (Fri) 11:30 home Bill Kroona W: 18-13
Jan 13 (Mon) 1:00 home John Scherek W: 18-12
Jan 15 (Wed) 10:00 home Jay Monogue L: 7-17
Jan 22 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Bob Bradt L: 4-12
Jan 27 (Mon) 1:00 home Mike Berg T: 0-0
Jan 29 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Bill Kroona
Feb 3 (Mon) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Feb 5 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Feb 10 (Mon) 11:30 home Bob Bradt
Feb 12 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Mike Berg
Feb 19 (Wed) 1:00 home Bill Kroona
Feb 24 (Mon) 10:00 home John Scherek
Feb 26 (Wed) 11:30 home Jay Monogue
Mar 2 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Bob Bradt
Mar 4 (Wed) 1:00 home Mike Berg
Mar 9 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Mar 11 (Wed) 11:30 visitor John Scherek
Mar 16 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Mar 18 (Wed) 10:00 home Bob Bradt
Mar 23 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg
Mar 25 (Wed) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Apr 1 (Wed) 11:30 home John Scherek
Google iCal