mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

Mike Berg (Team #1)

Manager: Mike Berg | 651-271-6101 | mikelpberg@gmail.com

Assistant: Mike Cook | 651-735-8934 | majcook92@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Berg, Mike 68 651-271-6101 OF e3
Berglund, Gary 73 651-361-0619 1B C e3
Borndale, Greg 60 651-263-0889 2B/OF e3
Burianek, Jeff 65 651-494-8822 2B e3
Cook, Mike 71 651-735-8934 OF C e3
Foss, Wade 62 651-779-4261 OF e3
Gall, Steve 71 651-332-0808 IF e3
Hughes, Jack 69 651-263-9740 OF e3
Kukielka, Mick 72 612-374-2629 OF e3
Lundberg, Tom 75 612-986-1784 IF e3
Mumbleau, Dick 72 651-210-3754 P e3
Palm, Gary 77 651-636-9084 OF e3
Sepple, David 71 763-560-3456 IF e3
Walseth, Tim 69 651-636-5166 2B e3

Average age is 69.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Nov 8 (Fri) 11:30 home Joe Stadler
Nov 12 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Nov 15 (Fri) 1:00 home John Scherek
Nov 19 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue
Nov 22 (Fri) 1:00 home Kim Christensen
Nov 26 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Joe Stadler
Dec 3 (Tue) 1:00 home Bill Kroona
Dec 6 (Fri) 10:00 visitor John Scherek
Dec 10 (Tue) 11:30 home Jay Monogue
Dec 13 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Kim Christensen
Dec 17 (Tue) 1:00 home Joe Stadler
Dec 20 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Bill Kroona
Dec 27 (Fri) 10:00 home John Scherek
Jan 3 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Jan 7 (Tue) 10:00 home Kim Christensen
Jan 10 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Joe Stadler
Jan 13 (Mon) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Jan 15 (Wed) 11:30 visitor John Scherek
Jan 22 (Wed) 1:00 home Jay Monogue
Jan 27 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Jan 29 (Wed) 10:00 home Joe Stadler
Feb 3 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Feb 5 (Wed) 11:30 home John Scherek
Feb 10 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Feb 12 (Wed) 11:30 home Kim Christensen
Feb 19 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Joe Stadler
Feb 24 (Mon) 11:30 home Bill Kroona
Feb 26 (Wed) 1:00 visitor John Scherek
Mar 2 (Mon) 10:00 home Jay Monogue
Mar 4 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Kim Christensen
Mar 9 (Mon) 11:30 home Joe Stadler
Mar 11 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Bill Kroona
Mar 16 (Mon) 10:00 home John Scherek
Mar 18 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue
Mar 23 (Mon) 1:00 home Kim Christensen
Mar 25 (Wed) 11:30 visitor John Scherek
Mar 30 (Mon) 10:00 home Bill Kroona
Apr 1 (Wed) 10:00 home Jay Monogue