mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

Mike Berg (Team #1)

Manager: Mike Berg | 651-271-6101 | mikelpberg@gmail.com

Assistant: Mike Cook | 651-735-8934 | majcook92@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/45-1.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Berg, Mike 69 651-271-6101 OF e3
Berglund, Gary 74 651-361-0619 1B C e3
Borndale, Greg 61 651-263-0889 2B/OF e3
Cook, Mike 72 651-735-8934 OF C e3
Foss, Wade 63 651-779-4261 OF e3
Gall, Steve 72 651-332-0808 IF e3
Hazard, Russ 62 651-363-2943 P IF e3
Hughes, Jack 70 651-263-9740 OF e3
Lundberg, Tom 76 612-986-1784 IF e3
Molitor, Brian 63 651-399-8137 OF e3
Mumbleau, Dick 73 651-210-3754 P e3
Sepple, David 72 763-560-3456 IF e3
Wicklander, Rudy 73 612-961-5139 IF e3

Average age is 69.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Kim Christiansen L: 10-12
Nov 8 (Fri) 11:30 home Bob Bradt L: 11-17
Nov 12 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bill Kroona L: 9-18
Nov 15 (Fri) 1:00 home John Scherek W: 14-8
Nov 19 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue W: 19-14
Nov 22 (Fri) 1:00 home Kim Christiansen L: 9-19
Nov 26 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Bob Bradt T: 18-18
Dec 3 (Tue) 1:00 home Bill Kroona W: 22-11
Dec 6 (Fri) 10:00 visitor John Scherek W: 28-20
Dec 10 (Tue) 11:30 home Jay Monogue L: 16-17
Dec 13 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Kim Christiansen L: 19-20
Dec 17 (Tue) 1:00 home Bob Bradt L: 12-18
Dec 20 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Bill Kroona L: 15-16
Dec 27 (Fri) 10:00 home John Scherek L: 4-15
Jan 3 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue W: 24-12
Jan 7 (Tue) 10:00 home Kim Christiansen L: 9-21
Jan 10 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Bob Bradt L: 11-14
Jan 13 (Mon) 10:00 home Bill Kroona L: 15-20
Jan 15 (Wed) 11:30 visitor John Scherek L: 8-9
Jan 22 (Wed) 1:00 home Jay Monogue W: 16-15
Jan 27 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Kim Christiansen L: 13-17
Jan 29 (Wed) 10:00 home Bob Bradt T: 21-21
Feb 3 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Bill Kroona L: 17-18
Feb 5 (Wed) 11:30 home John Scherek W: 15-8
Feb 10 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Jay Monogue W: 17-14
Feb 12 (Wed) 11:30 home Kim Christiansen L: 19-21
Feb 19 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Bob Bradt W: 21-12
Feb 24 (Mon) 11:30 home Bill Kroona W: 21-16
Feb 26 (Wed) 1:00 visitor John Scherek W: 17-15
Mar 2 (Mon) 10:00 home Jay Monogue W: 13-7
Mar 4 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Kim Christiansen W: 18-14
Mar 9 (Mon) 11:30 home Bob Bradt L: 12-14
Mar 11 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Bill Kroona L: 7-17
Mar 16 (Mon) 10:00 home John Scherek T: 0-0
Mar 18 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue T: 0-0
Mar 23 (Mon) 1:00 home Kim Christiansen T: 0-0
Mar 25 (Wed) 11:30 visitor John Scherek T: 0-0
Apr 1 (Wed) 10:00 home Jay Monogue T: 0-0