mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Barber Const (Team #4)

Manager: Jim Barber | 952-935-1001 | barberj-e@earthlink.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Barber, Jim 86 952-935-1001 P/2B e3
Christenson, Dave 63 612-789-1300 C e3
Fleischer, Dan 81 651-340-9231 OF e3
Houle, Gary 81 651-464-6026 OF e3
Lang, Butch 79 651-344-8566 e3
Langer, Don 66 763-202-0512 IF e3
Martin, Wade 75 651-444-9678 IF e3
Peikert, Wally 77 612-529-0670 e3
Rehmann, Arnie 88 917-543-0395 e3
Schafer, Dan 67 651-423-3010 IF e3
Schierenbeck, Dave 74 651-492-2323 e3
Shipley, Jim 91 651-489-1048 P e3
Sydow, Peter 70 651-437-6326 e3
Sydow, Jim 74 715-723-2459 e3
Thelen, Dick 87 651-777-4093 IF e3
Zaspel, Bob 77 651-774-3021 C e3

Average age is 77.3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Vic 2 home Red Raiders T: 0-0
May 7 (Tue) Vic 1 home BOS W: 23-16
May 9 (Thu) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Keys Codgers W: 28-10
May 16 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor North Star Bank T: 0-0
May 21 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor BOS L: 24-26
May 23 (Thu) Vic 4 home Red Raiders W: 20-12
May 28 (Tue) Vic 1 home Keys Codgers T: 0-0
May 30 (Thu) Vic 2 home North Star Bank W: 26-16
Jun 4 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Ricky's Embers W: 28-21
Jun 6 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Red Raiders W: 23-16
Jun 11 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor BOS W: 26-25
Jun 13 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers W: 19-15
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Keys Codgers
Jun 20 (Thu) Vic 2 home North Star Bank
Jun 25 (Tue) Vic 1 home BOS
Jun 27 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Red Raiders
Jul 2 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Keys Codgers
Jul 9 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor North Star Bank
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers
Jul 16 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Red Raiders
Jul 18 (Thu) Vic 2 home BOS
Jul 23 (Tue) Vic 1 home Ricky's Embers
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 4 home Keys Codgers
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor North Star Bank
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor BOS
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 1 home Red Raiders
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 2 home Keys Codgers
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 4 home North Star Bank
Aug 15 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Ricky's Embers
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 2 home Red Raiders
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 1 home BOS
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Keys Codgers
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor North Star Bank
Sep 5 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor BOS
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Red Raiders
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 2 home Keys Codgers
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 1 home BOS
Sep 19 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Keys Codgers
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor BOS
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 2 home North Star Bank