mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Red Raiders (Team #3)

Manager: Mike Fitzgerald | 651-489-0562 | mfitz27@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bostrom, Jim 66 763-229-6097 3B/1B e3
Dahl, Jim 77 651-592-6511 U e3
Fitzgerald, Mike 76 651-489-0562 2B OF e3
Hall, Vernon 72 651-210-2179 OF 1B e3
Hansen, Robert 74 651-554-8233 2B e3
Herickhoff, Larry 87 651-738-3807 P e3
Hiber, Ed 79 651-489-0513 OF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 81 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Lawler, Bill 83 715-778-5014 C/RF e3
Ontiveros, Santos 67 651-387-3552 OF e3
Overby, Bill 87 651-489-0842 P e3
Peterson, Jim 73 651-343-3876 2B e3
Schneider, Bill 73 651-489-9613 OF e3
Smieja, Mike 90 612-432-5751 C e3
Starr, Bryan 66 612-916-9788 3B/1B e3
Stauff, Grover 78 763-228-6687 OF e3
Wallace, Denny 76 612-282-8880 e3

Average age is 76.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const T: 0-0
May 7 (Tue) Vic 4 home North Star Bank W: 24-11
May 9 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Keys Codgers T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor BOS L: 21-29
May 16 (Thu) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers T: 0-0
May 21 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor North Star Bank L: 9-17
May 23 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Barber Const L: 12-20
May 28 (Tue) Vic 2 home BOS T: 0-0
May 30 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Ricky's Embers L: 20-21
Jun 4 (Tue) Vic 2 home Keys Codgers W: 23-21
Jun 6 (Thu) Vic 1 home Barber Const L: 16-23
Jun 11 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank T: 27-27
Jun 13 (Thu) Vic 4 home Keys Codgers L: 13-22
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 2 home BOS
Jun 20 (Thu) Vic 1 home Ricky's Embers
Jun 25 (Tue) Vic 4 home North Star Bank
Jun 27 (Thu) Vic 2 home Barber Const
Jul 2 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor BOS
Jul 9 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Ricky's Embers
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 1 home Keys Codgers
Jul 16 (Tue) Vic 4 home Barber Const
Jul 18 (Thu) Vic 1 home North Star Bank
Jul 23 (Tue) Vic 2 home Keys Codgers
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor BOS
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Ricky's Embers
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Barber Const
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 4 home BOS
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers
Aug 15 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Keys Codgers
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 4 home North Star Bank
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Keys Codgers
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor BOS
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Sep 5 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 1 home Barber Const
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 4 home BOS
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 4 home North Star Bank
Sep 19 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Ricky's Embers
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor North Star Bank
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers